Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Brad Haeger

REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-68668

(808) 264-9660
brad@hawaiilife.com

Ashleigh Villavicencio

REALTOR® Salesperson
Stay Kaua`i LLC
RS-84153

(808) 639-8460
ashleighmegan@hotmail.com

Lana Papke

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Exclusive Realty
RS-63448

(808) 635-8090
lanapapke@hotmail.com

Justin Sudtelgte

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-71689

(808) 482-4363
justin.styles@me.com

Haunani Sullivan

REALTOR® Salesperson
Compass
RS-80953

(808) 220-1464
haunani.sullivan@gmail.com

Chris Sadler

REALTOR® Salesperson
Resort Properties of the Pacific, LLC
RS-73185

(808) 639-5947
chris@resortpropertiespacific.com

Brian Kennelly

REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-13616

(808) 639-9804
briankennelly@hawaiilife.com

Margaret Reynolds

Principal Broker
Compass
RB-19903

(808) 913-1548
margaret.reynolds@compass.com

Holly Agassi

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Realty, Inc.
RS-79395

(949) 677-7464
mydennys@gmail.com

Brenda Sameshima

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kukui`ula Realty Group LLC
RS-67119

(808) 651-5350
bsameshima@kukuiula.com

Ron Olen

REALTOR® Salesperson
Wai`oli Properties
RS-68574

(808) 333-0404
olenrolen@gmail.com

Steve Baker

Broker-In-Charge
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RB-19052

(808) 268-2770
steve.baker@islandproperties.com

Roberta Haas

REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-12219

(808) 652-9777
roberta@hawaiilife.com

Stephanie Struble

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-84721

(808) 652-9448
stephanie.struble@exprealty.com

John Todd

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-60463

(808) 938-8634
john@johntoddhawaii.com

Rod Easterly

Broker-In-Charge
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-18117

(808) 652-2221
rod@hawaiilife.com

Alex Sirois

REALTOR® Salesperson
Compass
RS-87229

(808) 652-2920
siroisalex@gmail.com

Daphne Halverson

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-85739

(808) 639-3233
kauai.daphne@gmail.com

Connor Jetton

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-81659

(808) 720-8824
connor.jetton@oceanfrontsir.com

Bob Hedin

Principal Broker
Paradise Rentals & Real Estate
RB-19323

(808) 651-6769
aloha2d@yahoo.com

Vanessa Curran

Principal Broker
Carrington Real Estate Services
RB-23139

(808) 357-7712
vanessa.curran@vylla.com

Alicia Asuncion

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Vacation Rentals & Real Estate
RS-60014

(808) 639-1889
alicia@kvrre.com

Paul Appelblom

REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kaua`i, LLC
RS-83036

(808) 635-5354
paul@homesinkauai.com

Yelena Okhman

REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/MAX Kauai
RS-72677

(808) 635-6552
yelenastars@gmail.com

Christian Weis

REALTOR® Salesperson
Compass
RS-79149

(808) 855-5536
christian.weis@compass.com

Conrad Norton

REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-84587

(760) 586-7228
conrad@nortonnetwork.com

Moksha McClure


Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
 


moksha@oceanfrontsir.com

Rosemary Smith

Principal Broker
Rosewood Real Estate
RB-11581

(808) 635-9048
info@rosewoodkauai.com

Lana Anderson

REALTOR® Salesperson
Rainbow Island Properties
RS-76808

(808) 647-7700
lanaanderson808@gmail.com

Louis LaFratta

Broker-In-Charge
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RB-22374

(808) 482-0413
louis.lafratta@oceanfrontsir.com

Cristina Robert

REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kaua`i
RS-82282

(602) 818-4914
crobert29L@gmail.com

Kevin Horita

Broker-In-Charge
Kauai Realty, Inc.
RB-19351

(808) 639-8213
khorita@kauairealty.net

Chris Singleton

REALTOR® Broker
Summers Realty
RB-18750

(808) 652-0425
csingletonkauai@msn.com

Bessert


Maile Properties of Kauai
 

651-0981

Amy Frazier

REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-23453

(808) 639-9011
amyfrazier@hawaiilife.com

Jack Costello

REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RB-20669

(760) 831-7113
jackcostello@me.com

Stephen Adelman

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-84613

(808) 979-6940
stephen.adelman@oceanfrontsir.com

Dawn Wandasan

REALTOR® Salesperson
Hokuala Realty
RS-57765

(808) 634-6604
dwandasan@hokualakauai.com

Rachel Thoene

REALTOR® Salesperson
Keller Williams Honolulu
RS-85303

(916) 524-6095
rthoene@kw.com

Tiffany Spencer

REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-62202

(808) 652-5264
tiffany@hawaiilife.com

Alexandra LaClergue

REALTOR® Salesperson
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RS-86212

(808) 268-0632
kikilaclergue@gmail.com

Neal Norman

REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-18048

(808) 651-1777
neal@hawaiilife.com

Steph Koehne

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-81475

(808) 346-2042
stephkoehnekauai@gmail.com

Kristie Rutherford

REALTOR® Salesperson
Compass
RS-68707

(808) 742-1191
kristie@kauaihp.com

Michael Huddleston

REALTOR® Salesperson
Keller Williams Honolulu
RS-81446

(469) 438-5044
michaelhuddleston@kw.com

Maria Perlman

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-54067

(808) 651-0784
maria@oceanfrontsir.com

Lynda Gill

REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-63088 CRS, RENE, SRS

(808) 346-0056
lyndagill@hawaiilife.com

Michael Smith

Principal Broker
Kauai Sunshine Properties
RB-17576

(808) 639-8557
msmith@kauaisunshine.com

Jeff Stone

Principal Broker
Princeville Realty, LLC
RB-13647

(808) 531-1144
fokawa@theresortgroup.com

Suzi Gillette

REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RB-15633

(808) 651-3456
suzigillette@gmail.com

PROFESSIONALISM