Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Nick Cassinis

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-83208

(970) 402-4757
nick.cassinis@gmail.com

Sharyl Lam Yuen

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-52169

(808) 245-1651
slamyuen@grovefarm.com

Ken Attix

REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kaua`i
RS-62698

(808) 482-1185
ken@residekauai.com

Charissa Riofta

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RS-82661

(808) 639-3752
charissa.riofta@outlook.com

Becky Wehner

Principal Broker
Hawaii Vacation Condos, LLC
RB-16542

(808) 921-6600
becky.wehner@outrigger.com

Cynthia Grover

REALTOR® Salesperson
Emerald Isle Properties
RS-61589

(808) 635-3511
cindy@eipkauai.com

Scott Meier

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-84243

(808) 212-8988
scott@meierteamhomes.com

Joshua McGlaughlin

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Pacific Real Estate
RS-78126

(808) 652-5600
joshmac34@yahoo.com

Michael Covan

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Dreams Realty
RS-86104

(808) 278-3982
covanmichael@yahoo.com

Robert Savin

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-84693

(808) 867-8858
myrealtorkauai@gmail.com

Donna Apisa

Broker-In-Charge
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RB-12764

(808) 639-6348
donna@oceanfrontsir.com

Patrick McLean

Principal Broker
Akamai Hawaii Properties
RB-23960

(808) 652-6852
patrick@akamaihawaiiproperties.com

Cate Fleming

REALTOR® Salesperson
Rainbow Island Properties
RS-74177

(808) 652-9885
kauaicate@gmail.com

Daniel Schmidt

REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-64162

(808) 652-0815
danielschmidt808@gmail.com

Essence Jemiola

REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-85557

(808) 651-5087
essence.realtor@gmail.com

Vaness Curran

Principal Broker
Carrington Real Estate Services
RB-23139

(808) 357-7712
vanessa.curran@vylla.com

Kim Higa

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-81637

(808) 634-7970
kim.higa@oceanfrontsir.com

Haleem Hamid

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-84060

(808) 989-1649
haleemh@hotmail.com

Russell Kyono

Principal Broker
Kaua`i Rentals & Real Estate
RB-15980

(808) 635-9788
rkyono@gmail.com

Rebecca Ottusch

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Exclusive Realty
RS-85996

(310) 663-0671
rebecca@kauaiexclusive.com

PROFESSIONALISM