Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Eric Marovish
REALTOR® Broker
RE/MAX Kauai.com LLC-Princeville
RB-22277

(808) 855-0776
eric@marovishproperties.com

Darby Holloway
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-82179

(714) 875-4433
darby_119@att.net

Simone McCaffrey
REALTOR® Salesperson
The Parrish Collection
RS-58522

(808) 635-9655
simone@parrishkauai.com

Suzanne Kobayashi
Principal Broker
Beach & Bluff Realty
RB-16936

(808) 652-1407
suzanne@beachandbluff.com

John Friedman
Principal Broker
Kauai Aloha Real Estate, Inc.
RB-22460

(808) 651-1276
jk@kauaialohateam.com

Camille Brady
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-79097

(808) 634-1106
camillebrady16@gmail.com

Clayton Hurd
REALTOR® Broker
eXp Realty
RB-22679

(808) 634-0695
claytonhurd@gmail.com

Judy Shiroma
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-69701

(808) 652-3580
judy@hawaiilife.com

Missy Guffin
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-85721

(808) 212-7349
missy.guffin@oceanfrontsir.com

Natalie Kekuewa
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-84921

(808) 426-6329
nataliekekuewa808@gmail.com

Jed Stevens
REALTOR® Salesperson
Koloa Kai, LLC
RS-77540

(949) 287-3173
jed@koloakai.com

Lauren Mackenzie
REALTOR® Salesperson
Tradewinds Realty
RS-77119

(808) 635-6490
tradewinds.lauren@gmail.com