Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Chad Deal
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
 

(808) 482-0338
chad@chaddeal.com

Rachel Dela Cruz
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Rentals & Real Estate
RB-21442

(808) 651-9179
rachono@gmail.com

Jill Pembrook
REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/Max Kauai Living
RS-66629

(808) 639-3499
jillpembrook@remax.net

Wade Lord
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Landmark Realty
RS-44544

(808) 822-3100
wade@wlordco.com

Suzanne Harding
Principal Broker
Kukui`ula Realty Group LLC
RB-19714

(808) 651-5737
smharding@kukuiula.com

Melinda Yomen
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-56237

482-0452
myomen@hisemail.net

Ben Welborn
REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-19358

639-7978
ben@kauaistyle.com

Mark Koehler
REALTOR® Salesperson
Charlee & Associates
RS-33661

(808) 639-1668
mkoehler001@hawaii.rr.com

Alison Neustein
REALTOR® Salesperson
Green Realty Group
RS-73601

(808) 634-1120
kauaialison@yahoo.com

George Costa
REALTOR® Salesperson
Summers Realty, Inc.
RS-67486

(808) 651-5450
gcosta@aloha.net

William Leonard
REALTOR® Salesperson
Pacific Real Estate Services, LLC
RS-56762

(808) 634-0888
will.leonard@yahoo.com

Brooke Frazier
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-80139

(808) 635-7936
brookedfrazier@gmail.com