Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Kim Wallis
Principal Broker
Kim Wallis Sole Proprietor
RB-19720

(702) 338-3031
kim.wallis@hotmail.com

Keola Sheehan
Principal Broker
Hanalei Land Company
RB-16460

(808) 639-0444
keola@hanaleiland.com

Andrea Healey
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-80005

(808) 635-7678
andrea@oeanfrontsir.com

Matt Hunter
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Island Properties, LLC
RB-17895

(808) 635-8929
matthunter@hawaii.rr.com

Kelly Joudon
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kauai, LLC
RS-74345

(808) 639-7600
kelly.joudon@hawaiilife.com

Absalom Payne
REALTOR® Salesperson
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RS-79740

(808) 482-1210
apaynerealty@gmail.com

Kristen Greene
REALTOR® Salesperson
Vacation Realty Hawaii, LLC
RS-82611

(808) 346-0386
kristen@vacationrealtyhawaii.com

Ben Welborn
REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-19358

639-7978
ben@kauaistyle.com

Becky Wehner
Principal Broker
Hawaii Vacation Condos, LLC
RB-16542

(808) 921-6600
becky.wehner@outrigger.com

Liz Grout
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-47109

(808) 639-2436
hanalei88@aol.com

Kat Mobley
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-81142

(808) 635-3383
agentkatkauai@gmail.com

Matt Taba
Principal Broker
Taba Realty & Development LLC
RB-20157

639-5510
matttaba@gmail.com