Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Doug Steiner
Affiliate
HomeBridge Financial Services
 

(808) 635-9356
doug.steiner@homebridge.com

Rowena Cobb
Principal Broker
Cobb Realty
RB-13021

(808) 645-0307
hawaii39@gmail.com

Greg Horn
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-78685

(808) 652-7823
greghorn27@gmail.com

Amy Frazier
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-60993

(808) 639-9011
amyfrazier@hawaiilife.com

Alison Blessing
REALTOR® Broker
Alekona Kauai, LLC
RB-22878

(816) 210-7012
alison@alekonakauai.com

Cheree Rapozo
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-55768

(808) 651-1803
cheree.rapozo@oceanfrontsir.com

Bob Prosser
REALTOR® Broker
Vision Realty LLC
RB-6139

(808) 635-6073
bobprosser@hawaii.rr.com

Mindy Williams
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Luxury Properties, Inc.
RS-69540

652-7312
mindy@kauailuxurypropeties.com

Larry Hinkel
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Real Estate Group LLC
RB-19350

(808) 927-8247
larry@kauaireg.com

Jim DeVille
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-76630

(808) 634-4366
jimdeville2009@gmail.com

William Leonard
REALTOR® Salesperson
Pacific Real Estate Services, LLC
RS-56762

(808) 634-0888
will.leonard@yahoo.com

Erik Tanigawa
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Dreams Realty
RS-79530

702-219-8740
eltvhi@yahoo.com