Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Thomas Fredet
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-83836

(808) 482-9305
thomas.fredet@exprealty.com

Michael Olsen
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RB-17481

(808) 652-6229
michael.olsen@oceanfrontsir.com

Eileen Winters
Principal Broker
Winters Realty
RB-17243

639-6571
eileen@wintersrealty.com

Jim DeVille
REALTOR® Salesperson
Compass
RS-76630

(808) 651-7510
jimdeville2009@gmail.com

Mike Harismendy
Principal Broker
Mike Harismendy, Real Estate Broker
RB-14190

(808) 635-4123
mhkauai@gmail.com

Emily Manuel
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-77269

(808) 652-1030
emilymanuel.realestate@gmail.com

Andrea Vallejos
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-83839

(808) 212-4400
andrea_vb19@hotmail.com

Bruce Whale
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-73295

(808) 639-2673
brucewhale1@mac.com

Jeri Arin
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Island Homes LLC
RB-22682

(808) 346-3499
jeri@808kih.com

Ralph Kitashima
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RB-13836

(808) 639-8842
ralph@oceanfrontsir.com

Glenn Forman
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-21487

(808) 639-9221
glenn@hawaiilife.com

Dominique Defelice
REALTOR® Salesperson
Emerald Isle Properties
RS-76556

(808) 634-6153
dominique@defelice.com