Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Debbie Arakaki
Principal Broker
Compass
RB-20674

(808) 283-7214
debbie@debbiearakaki.com

Phillip Hegmann
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-79018

(808) 755-5167
philliphegmann@gmail.com

Egen Moe
Principal Broker
Island Paradise Properties
RB-21513

(808) 896-3614
egen.moe@brookfieldrp.com

Joy Stedman
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hokuala Realty
RS-57896

(808) 346-6799
joy.stedman@live.com

Charlotte Barefoot
REALTOR® Broker
Reside Kauai, LLC
RB-18526

(808) 651-4627
charlotte@residekauai.com

Glen Kojima
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua'i Realty Inc.
RS-80593

(808) 651-5850
glen@kauairealty.net

Paul Pacuilla
Principal Broker
Reside Kaua`i, LLC
RB-18620

(808) 639-9207
paul@residekauai.com

Shari Ruiz
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-62365

(808) 482-1510
shari@oceanfrontsir.com

Steve Moody
Principal Broker
Hawaii Buyers Broker, Inc.
RB-14729

(808) 634-8108
moody@hawaiian.net

Lana Anderson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Pacific Real Estate
RS-76808

(808) 647-7700
lanaanderson808@gmail.com

Jim Pycha
Principal Broker
RE/MAX Kaua`i - Princeville
RB-15233

(808) 639-2622
james.pycha@gmail.com

Kaimakana Wedemeyer
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-76655

(808) 320-0071
kaimakana.wedemeyer@gmail.com