Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Graeme Merrin
Principal Broker
Vacation Realty Hawaii, LLC
RB-22134

(808) 651-7211
graeme@graememerrin.com

Joanie Steiner
Principal Broker
Island Pacific Properties
RB-20893

(808) 639-7653
joanie4kauai@hawaiiantel.net

Harry Smith
REALTOR® Salesperson
Maile Properties
RS-55353

(808) 346-0235
harrykauai@hotmail.com

Dylan Scott
REALTOR® Salesperson
Summers Realty
RS-59845

(808) 635-5567
dylangrayscott@gmail.com

S. Wyanne Bunyan
REALTOR® Salesperson
Na Pali Properties, Inc.
RS-57881

(808) 826-5566
Sunny@SunnyBunyan.com

Evelyn Basnillo
Principal Broker
Discover Kauai Properties, LLC
RB-21891

(808) 652-7249
evelyn@discoverkauaiproperties.com

Kimberly Foster
Affiliate
Mr. T's Pest Control
 

(808) 822-2404
admin@mrtspestcontrol.com

Louis LaFratta
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RB-22374

(808) 482-0413
louis.lafratta@oceanfrontsir.com

Eddie Iloreta
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Dreams Realty
RS-59600

(808) 639-2115
eddie24@hotmail.com

Justin Sudtelgte
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-71689

(808) 482-4363
justin.styles@me.com

Liana Newall
REALTOR® Salesperson
Taba Realty
RS-78038

(808) 866-4036
liananewall@gmail.com

Debra Blachowiak
Broker-in-charge
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RB-12845

(808) 639-2437
debra@oceanfrontsir.com