Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Dawn Lind

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-87043

(808) 651-8606
gardenislandrealestate@gmail.com

Nick Cassinis

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-83208

(970) 402-4757
nick.cassinis@gmail.com

Margaret Reynolds

Principal Broker
Compass
RB-19903

(808) 913-1548
margaret.reynolds@compass.com

Heidi Schemp

REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-80071

(808) 635-8300
heidischemp@hawaiilife.com

June Araki

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-25303

(808) 482-1855
jaraki@hawaii.rr.com

Kevin O'Shaughnessy

REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Resort Realty
RS-61944

(808) 651-4918
kevinkauai@gmail.com

Erik Tanigawa

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-79530

(702) 219-8740
etlvhi@yahoo.com

Kim Higa

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-81637

(808) 634-7970
kim.higa@oceanfrontsir.com

Kahea Zietz

REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-21925

(808) 651-4440
kahea@hawaiilife.com

Clayton Hurd

REALTOR® Broker
eXp Realty
RB-22679

(808) 634-0695
claytonhurd@gmail.com

Heidi Read

RS-28042

 


heidi@oceanfrontsir.com

Tiffany Spencer

REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-62202

(808) 652-5264
tiffany@hawaiilife.com

Koa Yukimura

REALTOR® Salesperson
Keller Williams Honolulu
RS-77707

(808) 342-6088
koa.yukimura@gmail.com

Melvin Buccat

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Calls! Realty
RS-83488

(808) 639-1847
melvineslavabuccat@outlook.com

Alison Hunter

REALTOR® Salesperson
Homesmart Island Homes
RS-78467

(858) 947-8958
all.is.one.alh108@gmail.com

James Karlovsky

REALTOR® Broker
Compass
RB-21662

(808) 282-7981
jim@aekkauai.com

Ken Grodberg

REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-22428

(970) 708-5601
kengrodberg@hawaiilife.com

Liz Vesely

REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/MAX Kaua`i
RS-81737

(530) 277-5225
lizvesely@pacbell.net

Mark Toohey

Principal Broker
Gather Vacations, Inc.
RB-23033

(808) 286-2524
mark.toohey@elitepacific.com

Chris Stiebler

REALTOR® Salesperson
Hokuala Realty
RS-81828

(808) 255-7186
chris@hokualakauai.com

Chris Foster

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Dreams Realty
RS-83549

(808) 651-2293
sknrbak@gmail.com

Savannah Kinney

REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-81276

(808) 635-0420
savannahkinney@hawaiilife.com

Silvia Templeman-Gonzalez

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-84034

(808) 631-0999
silviatemplemangonzalez@gmail.com

Stephen Adelman

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-84613

(808) 979-6940
stephen.adelman@oceanfrontsir.com

Kim Evans

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-86760

(808) 378-8435
kimevans.hawaii@gmail.com

Matt Hamai

REALTOR® Salesperson
Hanalei Land Company, LLC
RS-57172

(808) 212-3681
matthamai@yahoo.com

Deborah Cole

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-79068

(808) 635-0688
real.estate.in.kauai@gmail.com

Chris Coscarella

REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-59226

(808) 635-5200
c.coscarella@gmail.com

Kyrie Simeona

REALTOR® Salesperson
Keller Williams Honolulu
RS-79525

(808) 651-6102
ksimeona@kw.com

Jennifer Castillo

REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-83069

(808) 651-0511
jennifer.castillo@islandproperties.com

Rebecca Owen

REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-86682

(808) 276-1265
rebeccamichelle@mac.com

Michael Schmidt

Principal Broker
Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RB-15755

(808) 652-6000
michael@balihai.com

Rayna Evans

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-84677

(808) 635-9838
raynalevans@gmail.com

Kaylin Kukino

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RS-84730

(808) 635-2822
kaylin@kauairealty.net

Shannon Juliano

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Realty, Inc.
RS-86356

(808) 485-9113
shannona.more@gmail.com

John Friedman

Principal Broker
Kauai Aloha Real Estate, Inc.
RB-22460

(808) 651-1276
jk@kauaialohateam.com

Sarah Lohrey

REALTOR® Salesperson
Makana Kaua`i Properties
RS-84920

(808) 651-3450
sarah@makanakauai.com

Christina Appleby

Broker-In-Charge
Koloa Kai LLC
RB-22698

(808) 635-8181
capplebykauai@gmail.com

Jeff Stone

Principal Broker
Princeville Realty, LLC
RB-13647

(808) 531-1144
fokawa@theresortgroup.com

Greg Spencer

REALTOR® Broker
Hokuala Realty
RB-22439

(404) 395-5997
gspencer@timbersresorts.com

Camille Naluai Rios

Principal Broker
Faith Naluai, LLC
RB-22416

(808) 398-4860
camillenaluairealtor@gmail.com

Ronnie Rames

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-84746

(808) 639-4894
ronnierames870@gmail.com

Jennifer Acoba

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-72540

(808) 346+-3762
jennifer@oceanfrontsir.com

Anne Eliason

REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-75630

(808) 855-5808
kauairealestatepro@gmail.com

Glen Kojima

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Realty, Inc.
RS-80593

(808) 651-5850
glen@kauairealty.net

Charles Shin

Principal Broker
Hi Choice Realty
RB-20507

(808) 372-2482
charlesshin@hichoicerealty.com

Brenna Harrington

REALTOR® Salesperson
Compass
RS-79725

(808) 652-6212
brenna.harrington@compass.com

Tracey Harvey

Principal Broker
Piko Realty, LLC
RB-23880

(808) 652-5232
tracey@pikoproperties.com

Sharyl Lam Yuen

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-52169

(808) 245-3678
slamyuen@grovefarm.com

Roberta Haas

REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-12219

(808) 652-9777
roberta@hawaiilife.com