Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Mike Rodger
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-74956

346-3094
mike.rodger@hawaiilife.com

Diana Hegmann
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Real Estate Group LLC
RS-79035

755-5167
dianahegmann@gmail.com

Kim Sain-Brady
REALTOR® Broker
Century 21 All Islands-Princeville
RB-16909

639-7258
kimbradybroker@gmail.com

Tripp Mehew
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-77873

(808) 855-5898
tripp@hawaiilife.com

Lou Ann Uyeda
Principal Broker
Century 21 Paradise International
RB-16082

384-2086
c21lou@aol.com

Chadd White
Broker-in-charge
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RB-21864

639-5543
chadd@oceanfrontsir.com

Marion Haller
REALTOR® Broker
KW Island Living
RB-18060

250-8553
marion.haller@gmail.com

Barbara L. Sloan
REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RB-16755

651-0028
Barbara@balihai.com

Palo Luckett
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Exclusive Realty
RB-19368

652-4183
palo@kauaiexclusive.com

Chris Braun
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RS-81326

(808) 634-0883
chrisbraun13@yahoo.com

Thomas Thompson
Principal Broker
Alekona Kauai, LLC
RB-18132

631-3601
tomthompson@hawaii.rr.com

Joshua Nipp
REALTOR® Salesperson
Vacation Realty Hawaii, LLC
RS-79171

212-4106
joshuanipp@gmail.com