Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Daniel Schmidt

REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-64162

(808) 652-0815
danielschmidt808@gmail.com

Shari Meier

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-84974

(808) 212-8996
shari@meierteamhomes.com

Gary Moore

REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-87147

(808) 378-8863
garymoore@hawaiilife.com

Seann Hartnell

REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/Max Honolulu
RS-85775

(808) 652-9045
seannhartnell@gmail.com

Neal Norman

REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-18048

(808) 651-1777
neal@hawaiilife.com

Paul Roy

Broker-In-Charge
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RB-21742

(808) 482-9777
paul.roy@corcoranpacific.com

Stella Bumacod

Principal Broker
Acclaimed Kauai Properties
RB-17316

(808) 639-3287
stellab@acclaimedkauaiproperties.com

Joshua McGlaughlin

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Pacific Real Estate
RS-78126

(808) 652-5600
joshmac34@yahoo.com

Vivian "Patti" O'Neill

REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RB-18682

(808) 634-7189
vivian.oneill@islandproperties.com

Stephanie Struble

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-84721

(808) 652-9448
stephanie.struble@exprealty.com

Nancy Miller

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Tropical Properties
RS-57046

(808) 635-3463
nancy.miller1818@gmail.com

Lynnell Woodward

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-83048

(808) 720-8600
lynnell4re@gmail.com

Sarah Lohrey

REALTOR® Salesperson
Makana Kaua`i Properties
RS-84920

(808) 651-3450
sarah@makanakauai.com

Sue Strickland

REALTOR® Salesperson
Garden Island Properties
RS-50066

(808) 651-4694
sue@kauaiproperties.com

Roger Erickson

REALTOR® Broker
Tradewinds Realty
RB-23224

(808) 346-6192
rogererickson58@gmail.com

Bill Facker

REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-66155

(808) 634-8392
bfack1@msn.com

Gwyn Calipjo Kaneshiro

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-73790

(808) 346-1781
gwyn@oceanfrontsir.com

Cody Andrews

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-87114

(808) 635-2604
cody@kauailuxuryliving.com

Ryan Nunez

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-78297

(808) 346-3051
ryan.nunez@exprealty.com

Louis Abrams

REALTOR® Salesperson
Charlee & Associates
RS-68072

(808) 652-7167
labrams@kauairentals.com

Emily Fraser

Principal Broker
eXp Realty
RS-23047

(808 725-2794
emily.fraser@exprealty.net

Linda Sylvester

REALTOR® Broker
Koloa Kai, LLC
RB-19382

(808) 651-9807
linda@koloakai.com

Suzy Harding

Principal Broker
Kukui`ula Realty Group LLC
RB-19714

(808) 651-5737
smharding@kukuiula.com

Liana Newall

REALTOR® Salesperson
Taba Realty
RS-78038

(808) 866-4036
liananewall@gmail.com

Tom Shigemoto

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RS-53693

(808) 651-5273
shigemototh@gmail.com

Kelly Lee

REALTOR® Salesperson
Pacific Image Properties
RS-83601

(949) 734-9367
dcbproperties@hotmail.com

Dave Robison

Broker-In-Charge
HomeSmart Island Homes
RB-19736

(808) 729-7641
homesmarthawaii@gmail.com

Donica Stephenson

Principal Broker
Pacific Image Properties
RB-22020

(808) 938-4813
donicahawaii@gmail.com

CJ Halladay

REALTOR® Broker
Compass
RB-18908

(808) 652-0746
cj.halladay@compass.com

Bradford Hall

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Realty, Inc.
RS-86567

(949) 500-7535
brad@kauairealty.net

Catherine Landis

REALTOR® Salesperson
Pacific Real Estate Services
RS-81031

(915) 760-5326
calandis@sbcglobal.net

Tanner Cook

REALTOR® Salesperson
Blue Jade Real Estate
RS-77802

(808) 276-1813
tannerwilliamcook@gmail.com

John Skenderian

Principal Broker
Berkshire Hathaway HS Maui Properties
RB-14998

(808) 280-6000
john@maui.net

Kevin O'Shaughnessy

REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Resort Realty
RS-61944

(808) 651-4918
kevinkauai@gmail.com

Cheryl Wright

REALTOR® Salesperson
Rainbow Island Properties
RS-87055

(808) 755-5386
kelelawright54@gmail.com

Erik Tanigawa

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-79530

(702) 219-8740
etlvhi@yahoo.com

Devin Portillo

REALTOR® Salesperson
Island Rentals & Real Estate
RS-86360

(808) 346-0966
devin@islandrentalskauai.com

Amanda Franta

Principal Broker
CB Island Vacations
RB-23185

(808) 357-8243
amanda@cbislandvacations.com

Derek Moore

REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kaua`i LLC
RS-65527

(808) 651-1608
arrivekauai@gmail.com

Missy Guffin

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-85721

(808) 212-7349
missy.guffin@oceanfrontsir.com

Michael Lindsey

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Dreams Realty
RS-82714

(808) 634-4502
kdrteam2@gmail.com

Ryan Siebring

REALTOR® Salesperson
Princeville Realty, LLC
RS-63819

(808) 225-1552
rsiebring@northshorepreserve.com

Jeremy Smith

Principal Broker
Destination Kauai LLC
RB-21860

(808) 651-0710
jeremy@destinationkauai.com

Becky Wehner

Principal Broker
Hawaii Vacation Condos, LLC
RB-16542

(808) 921-6600
becky.wehner@outrigger.com

Malia Powers

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-52385

(808) 651-1010
malia.powers@exprealty.net

Sarah Berntson

REALTOR® Broker
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RB-14651

(808) 651-6520
sarahberntson@me.com

Trevor Stein

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-86119

(808) 639-1417
trevor.stein@oceanfrontsir.com

Casie Riopta

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RS-82692

(808) 635-6571
casie.riopta@gmail.com

Darcy McCartney

REALTOR® Broker
Premier Kauai Vacation Rentals, LLC
RB-19635


darcy.mccartney@gmail.com

Michael Schmidt

Principal Broker
Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RB-15755

(808) 652-6000
michael@balihai.com