Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

David Pratt
Principal Broker
Niu Pia Land Company, Ltd.
RB-12810

(808) 651-5029
carol-davidpratt@hawaii.rr.com

Christina Appleby
Principal Broker
Koloa Kai, LLC
RB-22698

(808) 635-8181
capplebykauai@gmail.com

John Friedman
Principal Broker
Kauai Aloha Real Estate, Inc.
RB-22460

(808) 651-1276
jk@kauaialohateam.com

Jennifer Richmond
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-68279

(808) 645-0854
jen96714@gmail.com

Maile Masada
Broker-In-Charge
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RB-21137

(808) 442-7500
maile@mailemasada.com

Russell Kyono
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Rentals & Real Estate
RB-15980

(808) 635-9788
rkyono@gmail.com

Scott Kouchi
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Rentals & Real Estate
RB-15839

(808) 639-2884
snkouchi@hawaiiantel.net

Mike Harismendy
Principal Broker
Mike Harismendy, Real Estate Broker
RB-14190

(808) 635-4123
mhkauai@gmail.com

Sarah Bakewell
REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-20988

(808) 346-6101
sarahbakewell@hawaiilife.com

Wil Welsh
Principal Broker
Waioli Properties, Inc.
RB-13795

652-8178
wilwelsh@gmail.com

Rob Bordan
REALTOR® Salesperson
Elite Pacific Properties
RS-82620

(970) 948-1805
rob.bordan@elitepacific.com

Chialin Liu
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-79101

(808) 212-8933
chialin.liu@kw.com