Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Sarah Lohrey
REALTOR® Salesperson
Makana Kaua`i Properties
RS-84920

(808) 651-3450
sarah@makanakauai.com

Heidi Rodgers
REALTOR® Salesperson
Childs Realty
RS-83382

(808) 645-0020
hm.rodgers.kauai@hawaiiantel.net

Rob Denniston
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-36104

(808) 635-4023
avr@hawaiian.net

Kellen Ponce
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-74265

(808) 651-3540
kellen@hawaiilife.com

John Skenderian
Principal Broker
Berkshire Hathaway HS Maui Properties
RB-14998

(808) 280-6000
john@maui.net

Paula Rudinoff
Principal Broker
Paula Rudinoff, REALTOR
RB-7487

(808) 245-6563
rudinoff@hawaiiantel.net

Sue Strickland
REALTOR® Broker
Garden Island Properties
RB-20984

(808) 651-4694
sue@kauaiproperties.com

Jeff Fleming
REALTOR® Salesperson
Pacific Real Estate Services, LLC
RS-49491

(808) 639-0328
jeffrey.fleming1@gmail.com

Essence Jemiola
REALTOR® Salesperson
Keller Williams Honolulu
RS-85557

(808) 651-5087
essence.jemiola@kw.com

Taylor Klingensmith
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Dreams Realty
RS-84425

(808) 634-2054
taylork.kdr@gmail.com

Derek Gill
REALTOR® Salesperson
Resort Properties of the Pacific
RS-85083

(904) 251-4305
derekgill@hotmail.com

Jeanne Russell
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-70196

(808) 482-1526
jeanne@dolphintouch.org