Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Justin Sudtelgte
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-71689

(808) 482-4363
justin.styles@me.com

Robert Fain
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-79107

(808) 639-5503
robert.fain@islandproperties.com

Lorene Tupuola
Affiliate
Bank of Hawaii-Lihue
 


lorene.tupuola@boh.com

Yelena Okhman
REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/Max Kauai - Kapaa
RS-72677

(808) 635-6552
yelenastars@gmail.com

Mark Koehler
REALTOR® Salesperson
Charlee & Associates
RS-33661

(808) 639-1668
mkoehler001@hawaii.rr.com

Koa Yukimura
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-77707

342-6088
koa@kauaikw.com

Mike Curtis
Principal Broker
R & R Realty & Rentals, Inc.
RB-10831

(808) 639-7878
mike@r7r.com

Bob Keane
Principal Broker
Suite Paradise, Inc.
RB-18640

(808) 742-7400
bkeane@suite-paradise.com

Jennifer Wallen
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-83678

(808) 204-5883
wallenjennifer@gmail.com

Alison Neustein
REALTOR® Salesperson
Green Realty Group
RS-73601

(808) 634-1120
kauaialison@yahoo.com

Heidi Schemp
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-80071

(808) 635-8300
hithereheidi@gmail.com

Jeanne Russell
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-70196

(808) 482-1526
jeanne@dolphintouch.org