Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Jane Abramo
Principal Broker
Na Pali Properties, Inc.
RB-14352

(808) 639-3773
jane@napaliprop.com

Joe Abramo
REALTOR® Salesperson
Na Pali Properties, Inc.
RS-54916

(808) 826-6066
surfdog@aloha.net

Charlee Abrams
Principal Broker
Charlee & Associates
RB-11269

(808) 639-0313
kksp@juno.com

Louis Abrams
REALTOR® Salesperson
Charlee & Associates
RS-68072

(808) 742-9537
labrams@kauairentals.com

Lucy Adams
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RS-55096

(808) 651-5676
lucy@kauaiagent.com

Holly Agassi
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua'i Realty Inc.
RS-79395

(949) 677-7464
mydennys@gmail.com

Vicki Agor
Principal Broker
Poipu365 Inc.
RB-14560

(808) 639-7801
vicki@poipu365.com

Evan Agor
REALTOR® Salesperson
Poipu365 Inc.
RS-73340

(808) 652-1648
evan@poipu365.com

Karen Agudong
REALTOR® Broker
eXp Realty
RB-17447

(808) 652-0677
karen@alohaisland.com

Sean Ahearn
Broker-in-charge
Elite Pacific Properties
RB-21748

(808) 652-6600
sean@luckykauai.com

Fran Aki
REALTOR® Salesperson
Green Realty Group
RS-55040

(808) 635-1881
franaki@hawaii.rr.com

Logan Akuna
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Island Vacations, Inc.
RS-76919

(808) 346-3899
logan@kauaiislandvacations.com

Sean Allen
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Exclusive Realty
RS-76564

(808) 652-1054
sean@kauaiexclusive.com

Ann Amaral
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-78448

(808) 631-3137
ann.amaral63@gmail.com

Kawehi Anama
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-58746

(808) 635-5286
wehi@kauaikw.com

Lana Anderson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-76808

(808) 647-7700
lanaanderson808@gmail.com

Danette Andrews
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-60907

(808) 635-7019
danette@kauailuxuryliving.com

Carol Andrews
Broker-in-charge
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-17594

(808) 652-6104
dreamer@aloha.net

Dirk Apao
Affiliate
Finance Factors, Ltd.
 

245-3305
dirka@financefactors.com

Katherine Apao
Affiliate
Title Guaranty Escrow Services
 

652-7485
kapao@tghawaii.com

Donna Apisa
Principal Broker
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RB-12764

639-6348
donna@oceanfrontsir.com

Robyn Apisa-Matie
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RS-72992

639-1933
robyn@oceanfrontsir.com

Christina Appleby
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Turtle Cove Realty
RS-74993

(808) 635-8181
cappleby@turtlecoverealtykauai.com

June Araki
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-25303

(808) 482-1855
jaraki@hawaii.rr.com

Jeri Arin
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Island Homes LLC
RS-74948

(808) 346-3499
jeri@808kih.com

Alicia Asuncion
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Vacation Rentals & Real Estate
RS-60014

(808) 639-1889
aloha@kvrre.com

Thomas Atkin
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-80487

(808) 589-8481
thomasratkin@hotmail.com

Nick Atkins
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RS-77528

(808) 652-7001
nick@makaiproperties.com

Ken Attix
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kauai, LLC
RS-62698

(808) 482-1185
ken@residekauai.com

Elisa Audo-Beliov
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-80520

(808) 626-5104
elisa@oceanfrontsir.com

Krisha Augerot
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Palms Real Estate Company
RB-22308

(808) 482-0550
trisha@kauaipalms.com

Tom Austin
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-63023

(808) 652-2262
tomaustin45@hotmail.com

Lynn Aylward-Bingman
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Turtle Cove Realty
RS-66272

(808) 635-2991
lmabesq@usa.net