Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Chelsea Abbott
REALTOR® Salesperson
Vacasa
RS-84027

(808) 346-9818
chelsea.abbott@vacasa.com

Christian Abel
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-85194

(808) 346-3362
christianabel@ymail.com

Jane Abramo
Principal Broker
Na Pali Properties, Inc.
RB-14352

(808) 639-3773
jane@napaliprop.com

Joe Abramo
REALTOR® Salesperson
Na Pali Properties, Inc.
RS-54916

(808) 826-6066
surfdog@aloha.net

Charlee Abrams
Principal Broker
Charlee & Associates
RB-11269

(808) 639-0313
kksp@juno.com

Louis Abrams
REALTOR® Salesperson
Charlee & Associates
RS-68072

(808) 742-9537
labrams@kauairentals.com

Lucy Adams
REALTOR® Salesperson
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RS-55096

(808) 651-5676
lucy@kauaiagent.com

Stephen Adelman
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-84613

(808) 979-6940
stephen.adelman@oceanfrontsir.com

Holly Agassi
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua'i Realty Inc.
RS-79395

(949) 677-7464
mydennys@gmail.com

Vicki Agor
Principal Broker
Poipu365 Inc.
RB-14560

(808) 639-7801
vicki@poipu365.com

Evan Agor
REALTOR® Salesperson
Poipu365 Inc.
RS-73340

(808) 652-1648
evan@poipu365.com

Karen Agudong
REALTOR® Broker
eXp Realty
RB-17447

(808) 652-0677
karen@alohaisland.com

Sean Ahearn
Broker-In-Charge
Compass
RB-21748

(808) 652-6600
sean@akkauai.com

Fran Aki
REALTOR® Salesperson
Pacific Image Properties
RS-55040

(808) 635-1881
franaki@hawaii.rr.com

Lisa Akita
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kaua`i
RS-84695

(808) 652-5191
lisalynn.akita@gmail.com

Logan Akuna
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Island Vacations, Inc.
RS-76919

(808) 346-3899
logan@kauaiislandvacations.com

Geza Alhegyi
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Pacific Real Estate
RS-82616

(808) 635-0813
alhegyi@icloud.com

Sean Allen
Principal Broker
Wailani Properties, LLC
RB-23221

(808) 652-1054
seanallenkauai@gmail.com

Michael Ambrose
REALTOR® Salesperson
Keller Williams Honolulu
RS-82434

(360) 852-4442
m.ambrose@kw.com

Kawehi Anama
REALTOR® Salesperson
Keller Williams Honolulu
RS-58746

(808) 635-5286
wehi@kauaikw.com

Carla Anderson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RS-83311

(808) 451-2343
carla.anderson@corcoranpacific.com

Lana Anderson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Pacific Real Estate
RS-76808

(808) 647-7700
lanaanderson808@gmail.com

Skye Andrade
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-84830

(425) 891-5522
skye.andrade@islandproperties.com

Jennifer Andrews
Principal Broker
eXp Realty
RB-18874

(808) 478-5118
jennifer.andrews@exprealty.net

Carol Andrews
Broker-in-charge
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-17594

(808) 652-6104
dreamer@aloha.net

Danette Andrews
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-60907

(808) 635-7019
danette@kauailuxuryliving.com

Maile Antinucci
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-75935

(760) 420-7096
maileyjoy@gmail.com

Donna Apisa
Principal Broker
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RB-12764

639-6348
donna@oceanfrontsir.com

Paul Appelblom
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kaua`i, LLC
RS-83036

(808) 635-5354
paul@appelblom.com

Christina Appleby
REALTOR® Broker
Koloa Kai, LLC
RB-22698

(808) 635-8181
capplebykauai@gmail.com

Debbie Arakaki
Principal Broker
Compass
RB-20674

(808) 283-7214
debbie@debbiearakaki.com

June Araki
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-25303

(808) 482-1855
jaraki@hawaii.rr.com

Jeri Arin
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Island Homes LLC
RB-22682

(808) 346-3499
jeri@808kih.com

Andrew Arroyo
Principal Broker
AARE
RB-23353

(858) 456-2355
ama@aare.org

Christi Ash
REALTOR® Salesperson
Emerald Isle Properties
RS-84449

(808) 346-8858
christidemuth@yahoo.com

Alicia Asuncion
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Vacation Rentals & Real Estate
RS-60014

(808) 639-1889
aloha@kvrre.com

Nick Atkins
REALTOR® Salesperson
Poipu365 Inc.
RS-77528

(808) 652-7001
train@kilohanakauai.com

Ken Attix
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kauai, LLC
RS-62698

(808) 482-1185
ken@residekauai.com

Bianca Aubrey
REALTOR® Salesperson
Compass
RS-85458

(310) 407-9766
bianca.aubrey@compass.com

Elisa Audo-Beliov
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-80520

(808) 626-5104
elisa@oceanfrontsir.com

Krisha Augerot
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Palms Real Estate Company
RB-22308

(808) 482-0550
trisha@kauaipalms.com

Tom Austin
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-63023

(808) 652-2262
tomaustin45@hotmail.com