Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

John Backman
REALTOR® Salesperson
Vacasa
RS-82194

(360) 951-8805
johnbackman@comcast.net

David Baker
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RB-20504

(808) 651-5012
david@oceanfrontsir.com

Margaret Baker
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-35300

(808) 639-2081
mbaker@hawaiian.net

Jack Baker
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kauai, LLC
RS-63645

(808) 652-1936
jack@residekauai.com

Sarah Bakewell
REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-20988

(808) 346-6101
sarahbakewell@hawaiilife.com

Mark Barbanell
REALTOR® Salesperson
Na Pali Properties, Inc.
RS-50620

(808) 635-2929
m@realestate-kauai.com

Jennifer Bardsley
REALTOR® Salesperson
Vacasa
RS-75027

(808) 278-8453
jennifer.bardsley@vacasa.com

Charlotte Barefoot
REALTOR® Broker
Reside Kauai, LLC
RB-18526

(808) 651-4627
charlotte@residekauai.com

Byron Barth
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-76451

(808) 212-5823
byron.barth@islandproperties.com

Tom Bartlett
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-19126

(808) 652-0406
tom@oceanfrontsir.com

Larry Barton
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-70724

(808) 639-7532
larry@kauai-realestate.com

Laura Barzilai
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-80669

(808) 651-7041
laurakbarzilai@gmail.com

Evelyn Basnillo
Principal Broker
Discover Kauai Properties, LLC
RB-21891

(808) 652-7249
evelyn@discoverkauaiproperties.com

Matt Beall
Principal Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-17738

(808) 652-2535
matt@hawaiilife.com

Luan Becerra
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-78848

(808) 639-4202
labkauai@gmail.com

Curtis Bedwell
Affiliate
Kauai Valuation, LLC
 

(808) 755-5883
curtisbedwell@gmail.com

Maile Ben-Dor
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-75935

(760) 420-7096
maileyjoy@gmail.com

Ralph Bender
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-74960

(808) 482-1212
dominic.bender@oceanfrontsir.com

Lori Benkert
Broker-In-Charge
Waioli Properties, Inc.
RB-22897

(808) 212-8900
lbenkert@gci.net

James Benkert
REALTOR® Salesperson
Waioli Properties, Inc.
RS-76741

(808) 353-1889
jmbenkert@gmail.com

Linda Bernard
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-79412

(949) 683-2658
lindajune99@yahoo.com

Sarah Berntson
REALTOR® Broker
Elite Pacific Properties
RB-14651

(808) 651-6520
SarahBerntson@me.com

Michael Berthiaume
REALTOR® Salesperson
Alekona Kauai, LLC
RS-77920

(808) 971-1134
michaelb@alekonakauai.com

LaVerne Bessert
Principal Broker
Maile Properties of Kauai
RB-12438

651-0981
laverne@hiinfo.net

Brady Beyers
REALTOR® Salesperson
Elite Pacific Properties
RS-77751

(808) 652-7369
brady.beyers@elitepacific.com

Patricia Biehn
REALTOR® Salesperson
Poipu Beach Condo.com
RS-73858

(808) 341-9804
info@poipubeachcondo.com

Regina Biel
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Dream Homes LLC
RS-81598

(808) 651-1003
reginabielkauai@gmail.com

Ramona Biho
Principal Broker, RSPS
Ramona J. Biho, Realty
RB-17138

(808) 645-7879
ramona@ramonabihorealty.com

Debra Blachowiak
Broker-in-charge
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RB-12845

(808) 639-2437
debra@oceanfrontsir.com

Julie Black
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Dreams Realty
RB-14203

(808) 652-6174
julie@kauaidreams.com

Susan Blaylock
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-58696

(808) 652-8397
susan@hawaiilife.com

Alison Blessing
REALTOR® Broker
Alekona Kauai, LLC
RB-22878

(816) 210-7012
alison@alekonakauai.com

Cynthia Bloom
Principal Broker
Runway 8R Inc.
RB-21102

(808) 652-9684
waikikikai@gmail.com

Greg Bloss
Broker-in-charge
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RB-21416

(808) 652-8101
greg.bloss@oceanfront.sir.com

Susanne Blum
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Oceanfront Property, LLC
RB-21694

(808) 635-0716
susanne@kauaioceanproperty.com

Iry Boboshko
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-80777

(408) 550-3617
irykauai@outlook.com

Darryl Bodle
REALTOR® Broker
KW Kauai
RB-22635

(503) 709-4632
darryl.bodle@comcast.net

Bryce Boeder
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Exclusive Realty
RS-79199

(808) 651-4878
bryce@kauaiexclusive.com

Jessica Boehlke
Affiliate
Element Mortgage
 

(808) 762-1286
jessica.boehlke@elementmortgage.com

Charles Boggs
Principal Broker
C.W. Boggs Management
RB-12484

(808) 822-9348
cwboggsmgmt@gmail.com

Claudia Boggs
REALTOR® Salesperson
C.W. Boggs Management
RS-53248

(808) 822-9348
cwboggsmgmt@gmail.com

Gigi Bohn
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-60213

(808) 645-6159
gieselebohn@gmail.com

JP Bolwahnn
REALTOR® Salesperson
Elite Pacific Properties
RS-77692

(808) 482-4605
jp.bolwahnn@elitepacific.com

Rohn Boyd
Broker-In-Charge
eXp Realty
RB-22082

(808) 652-0530
rohnboyd@gmail.com

Chelsea Boyer
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Real Estate Group
RS-80558

(808) 634-9109
chelsea@kauaireg.com

Camille Brady
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-79097

(808) 634-1106
camillebrady16@gmail.com

Tamara Braun
REALTOR® Broker
Elite Pacific Properties
RB-22748

(808) 212-8268
tamara@elitepacific.com

Chris Braun
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-81326

(808) 634-0883
chrisbraun13@yahoo.com

Sherry Brewer
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RB-13630

(808) 651-3330
sherrybrewer007@hotmail.com

Dick Brewer
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RB-15039

(808) 651-2461
dick.brewer@oceanfrontsir.com

Eric Bronstein
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-68014

(808) 320-0716
erinbronstein@hawaiilife.com

Stephenie Brown
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Island Living
RS-68067

(808) 346-0211
stephenie@kw.com

Ryan Bruinsslot
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-81036

(415) 246-3555
rlbruinsslot@yahoo.com

Liana Brunnert
Principal Broker
Molokai Aloha Properties
RB-22391

(808) 552-0390
mkkliana@gmail.com

James M. Bulloch
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-41003

(808) 639-8255
bullochjames@hotmail.com

Stella Bumacod
Principal Broker
Acclaimed Kauai Properties, Inc.
RB-17316

(808) 639-3287
stellab@acclaimedkauaiproperties.com

S. Wyanne Bunyan
REALTOR® Salesperson
Na Pali Properties, Inc.
RS-57881

(808) 826-5566
Sunny@SunnyBunyan.com

Daniel Burns
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RS-78501

(808) 482-4960
daniel@oceanfrontsir.com

Vicky Butler
REALTOR® Broker
Tradewinds Realty, LLC
RB-18870

(808) 635-3177
kauaivic@hotmail.com