Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Jill Caisey
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-79794

634-8062
jacaisey@icloud.com

Gwyn Calipjo
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-73790

346-1781
gwyn@oceanfrontsir.com

Comfort Carroll
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RS-64585

346-0136
comfort@dcispec.com

Ashley Carvalho
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-73535

639-9307
ashley@kauairealty.net

Kela Caspillo
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Dreams Realty
RS-75011

652-6173
kelacas17@gmail.com

Wallace Castillo
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-70046

635-3067
wallacejcastillo@gmail.com

Roberta Charles
REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RB-14538

(808) 652-2136
roberta.charles@islandproperties.com

Lynda Charlson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-59286

635-7110
lyndac@oceanfrontsir.com

Kacy Chatfield
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-57256

635-5426
kacychatfield@gmail.com

Stacie Chiba-Miguel
REALTOR® Salesperson
A & B Properties
RS-74156

(646) 320-7790
schiba@abhi.com

Jeanne Childs
Principal Broker
Childs Realty
RB-10686

635-1979
pjclaw@yahoo.com

Mike Ching
REALTOR® Broker
Na Pali Properties, Inc.
RB-10986

652-7414
mching@hawaiian.net

Sterling Chisholm
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RB-17947

635-0494
alohasterling@hotmail.com

Crystel Chong Tim
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-55809

635-3484
crystel@kauaikw.com

Rowena Cobb
Principal Broker
Cobb Realty
RB-13021

645-0307
hawaii39@gmail.com

Ilona Coffey
REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RB-21090

635-1495
ilona@kauaiagent.com

Scott Coffey
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RS-55680

(808) 635-3021
werscotnow@yahoo.com

Julian Coiner
Principal Broker
Kauai Luxury Properties, Inc.
RB-20776

635-3407
julian@kauailuxuryproperties.com

Steve Cole
REALTOR® Salesperson
Elite Pacific Properties
RS-28667

635-1409
steve.cole@elitepacific.com

Jennifer Cole-Conner
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RS-72540

346-3762
kauai-girl-jen@yahoo.com

Carol Collins
Principal Broker
Island Rentals & Real Estate
RB-22026

346-4117
carol@islandrentalskauai.com

Sean Combs
REALTOR® Salesperson
Princeville Realty, LLC
RS-70512

212-4006
scombs@princeville.com

Tanner Cook
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
 

(808) 276-1813
tanner@kauaikw.com

Kelly Cooper
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RB-20391

651-0220
kelly@kauailuxuryliving.com

Patrick Core
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RB-19775

634-6700
patrick@oceanfrontrealty.com

Chris Coscarella
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RS-59226

635-5200
c.coscarella@gmail.com

George Costa
REALTOR® Salesperson
Summers Realty, Inc.
RS-67486

651-5450
gcosta@aloha.net

Brenda Crawford
REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RB-15612

651-8234
brendasuecrawford@gmail.com

Jeffrey Crosbie
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Calls! Set Your Heart Free LLC
RS-77330

822-7500
jeff@waipouli.net

Carol C. Cummings
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RB-14915

651-4766
carolc@aloha.net

Mike Curtis
Principal Broker
R & R Realty & Rentals, Inc.
RB-10831

639-7878
mike@r7r.com