Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Jill Caisey
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-79794

(808) 634-8062
jillcaisey@hawaiilife.com

Gwyn Calipjo Kaneshiro
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-73790

(808) 346-1781
gwyn@oceanfrontsir.com

Sabrina Callahan
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Exclusive Management
RS-76557

(808) 631-3528
micksdaughter@gmail.com

Shannon Campanaro
REALTOR® Salesperson
Vacation Realty Hawaii, LLC
RS-65857

(808) 346-5730
shannonmbrunner@yahoo.com

Comfort Carroll
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RS-64585

(808) 346-0136
comfort@dcispec.com

Ashley Carvalho
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-73535

(808) 639-9307
ashley@ashleycarvalho.com

Kela Caspillo
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Dreams Realty
RS-75011

(808) 652-6173
kelacas17@gmail.com

Roberta Charles
REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RB-14538

(808) 652-2136
roberta.charles@islandproperties.com

Lynda Charlson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-59286

(808) 635-7110
lyndac@oceanfrontsir.com

Kacy Chatfield
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Exclusive Management
RS-57256

(808) 635-5426
kacychatfield@gmail.com

Stacie Chiba-Miguel
REALTOR® Salesperson
A & B Properties
RS-74156

(646) 320-7790
schiba@abhi.com

Jeanne Childs
Principal Broker
Childs Realty
RB-10686

(808) 635-1979
childsrealty@yahoo.com

Mike Ching
REALTOR® Broker
Na Pali Properties, Inc.
RB-10986

(808) 652-7414
mching@hawaiian.net

Sterling Chisholm
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RB-17947

(808) 635-0494
alohasterling@hotmail.com

Crystel Chong Tim
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-55809

(808) 635-3484
crystel@kauaikw.com

Kaala Clarke
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hokuala Realty
RS-67407

(808) 320-7375
kaalaclarke@gmail.com

Misty Cluett
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-81699

Photo of Realtor Salesperson, Misty Cluett of eXp Realty
(808) 977-0014
mistycluettrealtor@gmail.com

Rowena Cobb
Principal Broker
Cobb Realty
RB-13021

(808) 645-0307
hawaii39@gmail.com

Ilona Coffey
REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RB-21090

(808) 635-1495
ilona@kauaiagent.com

Scott Coffey
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-55680

(808) 635-3021
werscotnow@yahoo.com

Julian Coiner
Principal Broker
Kauai Luxury Properties, Inc.
RB-20776

(808) 635-3407
julian@kauailuxuryproperties.com

Steve Cole
REALTOR® Salesperson
Elite Pacific Properties
RS-28667

(808) 635-1409
steve.cole@elitepacific.com

Deborah Cole
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-79068

(808) 635-0688
real.estate.in.kauai@gmail.com

Sean Combs
REALTOR® Salesperson
Princeville Realty, LLC
RS-70512

(808) 212-4006
scombs@princeville.com

Tanner Cook
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
 

(808) 276-1813
tanner@kauaikw.com

Kelly Cooper
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RB-20391

651-0220
kelly@kauailuxuryliving.com

Patrick Core
Principal Broker
Island Rentals & Real Estate
RB-19775

(808) 634-6700
patrick@islandrentalskauai.com

Chris Coscarella
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-59226

(808) 635-5200
c.coscarella@gmail.com

George Costa
REALTOR® Salesperson
Summers Realty, Inc.
RS-67486

(808) 651-5450
gcosta@aloha.net

Brenda Crawford
REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RB-15612

(808) 651-8234
brendasuecrawford@gmail.com

Jeffrey Crosbie
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Calls! Set Your Heart Free LLC
RS-77330

(808) 482-4336
jeff@waipouli.net

Carol C. Cummings
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RB-14915

(808) 651-4766
carolc@aloha.net

Mike Curtis
Principal Broker
R & R Realty & Rentals, Inc.
RB-10831

(808) 639-7878
mike@r7r.com