Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Gabriela Da Luz
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-81569

(310) 428-0708
gabrielacaser@hotmail.com

Teresa Daher
Principal Broker
Tradewinds Realty, LLC
RB-19364

(808) 635-1618
tradewindskauai@yahoo.com

Chad Deal
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
 

(808) 482-0338
chad@chaddeal.com

Lori Decker
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-76459

(808) 635-8777
loridecker@hawaiilife.com

Dominique Defelice
REALTOR® Salesperson
Emerald Isle Properties
RS-76556

(808) 634-6153
dominique@defelice.com

Michelle Del Rosario
REALTOR® Broker
Keller Williams Realty - Maui
RB-17141

(808) 280-8898
m.delrosario@kw.com

Rachel Dela Cruz
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Rentals & Real Estate
RB-21442

(808) 651-9179
rachono@gmail.com

Luana Dellaluce
REALTOR® Salesperson
Pacific Image Properties
RS-56217

(808) 634-3889
agentluana@gmail.com

Rob Denniston
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-36104

(808) 635-4023
avr@hawaiian.net

Jim DeVille
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-76630

(808) 634-4366
jimdeville2009@gmail.com

Raniel Diaz
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-81176

(808) 855-0926
raniel@ourislandkauai.com

Liana Dietz
Affiliate
Old Republic Title & Escrow of Hawaii
 

566-0100 ext 227
ldietz@ortc.com

Richard Dolbeare
REALTOR® Broker
eXp Realty
RB-20941

(808) 651-4550
Aloha@RichardDolbeare.com

Shannon Donnelly
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-73419

(808) 634-1485
shannon.donnelly@islandproperties.com

Channon Donovan
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-61176

(808) 639-7073
cmdonovan@me.com

Dani Dooley
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
 

(808) 852-8458
dani.dooley@islandproperties.com

Lisa Downer
Principal Broker
Stay Kaua`i LLC
RB-20578

(808) 346-5256
lisa@staykauaivacations.com

Jonathan Druary
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-78044

(808) 652-5973
jonathandruary@yahoo.com

Ashlon Durham
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-81305

(808) 489-9894
ashlondurham@hawaiilife.com

Justyn Dybul
Affiliate
Paradise Home Inspections
 

(808) 855-5340
paradiseinspectionskauai@gmail.com