Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Teresa Daher
Principal Broker
Tradewinds Realty, LLC
RB-19364

635-1618
tradewindskauai@yahoo.com

Chad Deal
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
 

(808) 482-0338
chad@chaddeal.com

Lori Decker
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-76459

635-8777
loridecker@hawaiilife.com

Rachel Dela Cruz
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Rentals & Real Estate
RB-21442

651-9179
rachono@gmail.com

Luana Dellaluce
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-56217

(310) 383-8883
luanadellaluce@hawaiilife.com

Rob Denniston
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-36104

(808) 635-4023
avr@hawaiian.net

Dennis Dertz
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RS-80304

(808) 855-0675
dmdertz@yahoo.com

Jim DeVille
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-76630

634-4366
jimdeville2009@gmail.com

Raniel Diaz
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-81176

(808) 855-0926
raniel@ourislandkauai.com

Liana Dietz
Affiliate
Old Republic Title & Escrow of Hawaii
 

566-0100 ext 227
ldietz@ortc.com

Mark Dobson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty
RS-80093

(530) 400-6275
buyntahoe@gmail.com

Warren Doi
Principal Broker
Pure Hawaii Designations, LLC
RB-20850

639-3919
kauaihome@live.com

Greg Doland
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Kilauea
RS-77351

206-817-8109
gregdoland@outlook.com

Richard Dolbeare
REALTOR® Broker
Keller Williams Realty - Maui
RB-20941

651-4550
Aloha@RichardDolbeare.com

Channon Donovan
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-61176

639-7073
cmdonovan@me.com

Dani Dooley
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
 

(808) 852-8458
danidooley@makaiproperties.com

Lisa Downer
Principal Broker
Stay Kaua`i LLC
RB-20578

(808) 346-5256
lisa@staykauaivacations.com

Jonathan Druary
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty
RS-78044

(808) 652-5973
jonathan@balihai.com

Cathy Duvachelle
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-79657

(808) 212-6131
duvachellecathy@gmail.com

Rachel Dybul
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua'i Dreams Realty
RS-80864

(808) 212-4855
racheldybul@gmail.com