Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Jennifer Easterly
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-58727

(808) 651-3206
jen@oceanfrontsir.com

Rod Easterly
Broker-In-Charge
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-18117

(808) 652-2221
rod@hawaiilife.com

Billy Eckert
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-72094

(808) 212-6658
billy@hawaiilife.com

Debbie Edgerton
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hokuala Realty
RS-78575

(970) 846-2819
dedgerton@hokualakauai.com

Jim Edmonds
Principal Broker
Emerald Isle Properties
RB-15273

(808) 443-8868
jim@kauai-vacations-realty.com

Harvest Edmonds
REALTOR® Salesperson
Emerald Isle Properties
RS-56706

(808) 443-8839
harvest@kauai-vacations-realty.com

Peggy Edwards
Principal Broker
Peggy Edwards
RB-21092

(435) 590-3886
pdre@infowest.com

Anne Eliason
REALTOR® Salesperson
Elite Pacific Properties
RS-75630

(808) 855-5808
anneliason@gmail.com

Ian Emberson
Affiliate
Bank of Hawaii-Lihue
 

(808) 652-4740
ian.emberson@boh.com

Rick Emens
REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-15258

(808) 651-0022
rickemens@gmail.com

Jeffrey L. Emoto
REALTOR® Salesperson
Maile Properties of Kauai
RS-48960

(808) 332-9557
xam@aloha.net

Daniel Erickson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-75206

(808) 755-5381
danielerickson@hawaiilife.com

Kim Estrella
REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-22560

(808) 634-0025
kimberlyestrella@hawaiilife.com

Josephine Eusebio
REALTOR® Broker
KW Kaua`i
RB-22425

(916) 705-5935
jgceusebio@gmail.com

Micki Evslin
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-34778

(808) 639-6853
micki.evslin@gmail.com

Cynthia Ewald
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Exclusive Realty
RS-80871

(808) 368-1245
caretakekauai@gmail.com