Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Robert Fain
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-79107

(808) 639-5503
robert.fain@islandproperties.com

Fely Faulkner
REALTOR® Salesperson
Childs Realty
RS-6282

(808) 927-6211
fely@xmission.com

Rachel Ferguson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Tradewinds Realty
RS-82002

(808) 346-0859
raferguson808@gmail.com

Christian Ferguson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-79149

(808) 855-5536
christianferguson@hawaiilife.com

John C. Ferry
REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RB-13555

(808) 826-7244
jcf@balihai.com

Takako O. Ferry
REALTOR® Broker
Elite Pacific Properties
RB-17756

(808) 651-0651
takakoferry@gmail.com

Lori Finch
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-52857

(808) 639-7022
lori@lorifinch.com

Bruce Finnila
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Real Estate Team
RS-81257

(808) 652-1256
bruce@hawaiirealestateteam.com

Jim Fiore
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RS-63843

(808) 635-5999
jimf@oceanfrontsir.com

Jeff Fleming
REALTOR® Salesperson
Pacific Real Estate Services, LLC
RS-49491

(808) 639-0328
jeffrey.fleming1@gmail.com

Kalen Fleming
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Landmark Realty
RS-81725

(808) 635-3922
kalen.fleming@outlook.com

Donovan Flores
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Dreams Realty
RS-76652

(808) 346-6484
kalahaneboi@gmail.com

De'an Flud
REALTOR® Salesperson
Na Pali Properties, Inc.
RS-54808

(808) 826-6239
haena@hawaiian.net

Heather Ford
REALTOR® Salesperson
Elite Pacific Properties
RS-64267

(808) 635-2906
heather@elitepacific.com

Glenn Forman
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-21487

(808) 639-9221
glenn@hawaiilife.com

Kimberly Foster
Affiliate
Mr. T's Pest Control
 

(808) 822-2404
admin@mrtspestcontrol.com

Amy Frazier
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-60993

(808) 639-9011
amyfrazier@hawaiilife.com

Shannon French
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-69285

(808) 639-8116
shannon.french@islandproperties.com

Kristin Freuler
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-70577

(808) 651-3301
mikalacolor@gmail.com

Jamie Friedman
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-63720

(808) 634-2011
kauaire@gmail.com

John Friedman
Principal Broker
Kauai Aloha Real Estate, Inc.
RB-22460

(808) 651-1276
jk@kauaialohateam.com

Larry Fudge
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Landmark Realty, LLC
RB-18519

(808) 635-1111
larryfudge@hawaii.rr.com

Phil Fudge
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Landmark Realty, LLC
RB-18576

(808) 639-9090
pfudge@hisemail.net

Jesse Fukushima
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-71180

(808) 482-0325
jfukushima@gmail.com

Tina Funk
Principal Broker
Blue Jade Real Estate
RB-22903

(808) 688-6855
tinasellskauai@gmail.com

Rick Funk
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-82982

(408) 693-1593
c21funk@aol.com

Walter Funk
REALTOR® Salesperson
Blue Jade Real Estate
RS-82752

(360) 624-3754
walterffunk@gmail.com