Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Robert Fain
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RS-79107

639-5503
robert@makaiproperties.com

Fely Faulkner
REALTOR® Salesperson
Childs Realty
RS-6282

927-6211
fely@xmission.com

Christian Ferguson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-79149

(808) 855-5536
christianferguson@hawaiilife.com

John C. Ferry
REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RB-13555

828-1291
jcf@balihai.com

Takako O. Ferry
REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RB-17756

651-0651
takako@balihai.com

Lori Finch
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-52857

639-7022
lorifinchkauai@gmail.com

Bruce Finnila
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Real Estate Team
RS-81257

(808) 652-1256
bruce@hawaiirealestateteam.com

Jim Fiore
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RS-63843

635-5999
balihaiview@aol.com

Jeff Fleming
REALTOR® Salesperson
Pacific Real Estate Services, LLC
RS-49491

639-0328
jeffrey.fleming1@gmail.com

Mary Flood
Principal Broker
DR Horton-Schuler Homes, LLC
RB-17179

528-9069
mkflood@drhorton.com

Donovan Flores
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Dreams Realty
RS-76652

346-6484
kalahaneboi@gmail.com

De'an Flud
REALTOR® Salesperson
Na Pali Properties, Inc.
RS-54808

826-6239
haena@hawaiian.net

Heather Ford
REALTOR® Salesperson
Elite Pacific Properties
RS-64267

635-2906
heather@elitepacific.com

Glenn Forman
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-21487

639-9221
yesss@hawaii.rr.com

Kimberly Formanova
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-80882

(808) 634-1142
kformanova@gmail.com

Amy Frazier
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kauai, LLC
RS-60993

639-9011
amyfrazier@me.com

Brooke Frazier
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RS-80139

(808) 635-7936
brookedfrazier@gmail.com

Shannon French
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RS-69285

639-8116
sfrench.kauai@gmail.com

Kristin Freuler
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-70577

(808) 651-3301
mikalacolor@gmail.com

John Friedman
Principal Broker
Kauai Aloha Real Estate, Inc.
RB-22460

651-1276
jk@kauaialohateam.com

Jamie Friedman
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-63720

634-2011
kauaire@gmail.com

Tierney Fritz
REALTOR® Salesperson
Vacation Realty Hawaii, LLC
RS-80015

631-2332
tierney.r.fritz@gmail.com

Larry Fudge
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Landmark Realty, LLC
RB-18519

635-1111
larryfudge@hawaii.rr.com

Phil Fudge
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Landmark Realty, LLC
RB-18576

639-9090
pfudge@hisemail.net

Jesse Fukushima
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-71180

482-0325
jfukushima@gmail.com