Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Susan Gailey
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RB-17513

(808) 651-1626
susan.gailey@oceanfrontsir.com

Donovan Gardner
Affiliate
All State Insurance Company
 

(808) 212-9848
dgardner@allstate.com

Donovan Gardner
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Dreams Realty
RS-74909

(808) 651-9911
donovansgardner@hotmail.com

Patsy Garlinghouse
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-80587

(808) 634-1588
patsygarlinghouse@hawaiilife.com

Chuck Garrett
REALTOR® Broker
Elite Pacific Properties
RB-15723

(808) 762-1473
chuck.garrett@elitepacific.com

Danial Garven
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-75850

(808) 635-3989
danial.garven@islandproperties.com

Sharon Gibson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Taba Realty & Development LLC
RS-70576

(808) 635-1530
sharon@tabarealty.com

Lynda Gill
REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/MAX Kauai Living-Poipu
RS-63088

(808) 346-0056
Lynda@LyndaGill.com

Bill Gillette
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RB-17716

(808) 651-8050
tropical@aloha.net

Suzi Gillette
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Kilauea
RB-15633

(808) 651-3456
suzigillette@gmail.com

William Gillette
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-80465

(808) 651-7990
tropical@aloha.net

Claire Girgis
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-82972

(856) 366-0538
clgirgis@gmail.com

Emily Goldbach
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-80555

(808) 855-5636
emilyonkauai@gmail.com

Micah Gonsalves-Gregg
Affiliate
Jaxon Communications
 

(808) 631-4603
info@jaxoncommunications.com

Mark Goodman
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-74555

(808) 651-5466
mark.goodman@oceanfrontsir.com

Ray Gordon
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-77012

(808) 631-2373
ray.gordon@mac.com

Jennifer Grady
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-79831

(808) 651-5195
jenn.t.grady@gmail.com

Alika Grady
Affiliate
Grady Pest Solutions, Inc.
 

(808) 652-1118
gpskauai@gmail.com

Todd Granato
REALTOR® Salesperson
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RS-67392

(808) 634-4256
todd.granato@corcoranpacific.com

Kristen Greene
REALTOR® Salesperson
Vacation Realty Hawaii, LLC
RS-82611

(808) 346-0386
kristen@vacationrealtyhawaii.com

Andreea Grigore
REALTOR® Salesperson
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RS-80922

(808) 344-2386
andreea@elitepacific.com

Ken Grodberg
REALTOR® Broker
eXp Realty
RB-22428

(970) 708-5601
ken@grodbergrealestate.com

Michael Grodin
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Exclusive Realty
RS-81244

(808) 639-2349
michaelghanalei@gmail.com

Liz Grout
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-47109

(808) 639-2436
hanalei88@aol.com

Edward Guerrero
REALTOR® Salesperson
Maile Properties of Kauai
RS-72320

(808) 652-6121
edguerrerohi50@gmail.com

Erin Gushman
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kukui`ula Realty Group LLC
RS-69632

(808) 265-8020
egushman@kukuiula.com