Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Susan Gailey
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RB-17513

(808) 651-1626
susan.gailey@oceanfrontsir.com

Donovan Gardner
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Dreams Realty
RS-74909

(808) 651-9911
donovansgardner@hotmail.com

Patsy Garlinghouse
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-80587

(808) 634-1588
patsygarlinghouse@hawaiilife.com

Danial Garven
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-75850

(808) 635-3989
danial.garven@islandproperties.com

Jeff Gaughan
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-81116

(808) 491-8115
jeff@ownonkauai.com

Sharon Gibson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Taba Realty & Development LLC
RS-70576

(808) 635-1530
sharon@tabarealty.com

Lynda Gill
REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/MAX Kauai Living-Poipu
RS-63088

(808) 346-0056
Lynda@LyndaGill.com

Bill Gillette
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RB-17716

(808) 651-8050
tropical@aloha.net

Suzi Gillette
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Kilauea
RB-15633

(808) 651-3456
suzigillette@gmail.com

William Gillette
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-80465

(808) 651-7990
tropical@aloha.net

Emily Goldbach
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-80555

(808) 855-5636
egoldbach67@yahoo.com

Mark Goodman
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-74555

(808) 651-5466
mark.goodman@oceanfrontsir.com

Rachel Goodman
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
 

(808) 855-8780
rachelgoodman@hawaiilife.com

Ray Gordon
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-77012

(808) 631-2373
ray.gordon@mac.com

Rosalie Gordon
REALTOR® Broker
Na Pali Properties, Inc.
RB-7972

(808) 652-8781
rosalie@kauaigordon.com

Alika Grady
Affiliate
Grady Pest Solutions, Inc.
 

(808) 652-1118
gpskauai@gmail.com

Todd Granato
REALTOR® Salesperson
Island Paradise Properties
RS-67392

(808) 356-2066
todd.granato@gmail.com

Michael Grodin
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Exclusive Management
RS-81244

(808) 639-2349
michaelghanalei@gmail.com

Liz Grout
REALTOR® Salesperson
Country Brokers
RS-47109

(808) 639-2436
hanalei88@aol.com

Edward Guerrero
REALTOR® Salesperson
Maile Properties of Kauai
RS-72320

(808) 652-6121
edguerrerohi50@gmail.com

Erin Gushman
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kukui`ula Realty Group LLC
RS-69632

(808) 265-8020
egushman@kukuiula.com