Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Roberta Haas
REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-12219

652-9777
limahuli@aloha.net

Todd Hadley
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RS-72230

651-9961
thadley@koloalanding.com

Brad Haeger
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-68668

(808) 264-9660
brad@hawaiilife.com

Bonnie Hailer
Affiliate
Kaua`i Government Employees Federal Credit Union
 

(808) 482-3548
media@kgefcu.org

Jim Haley
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RB-21806

916-833-0909
jimh@sleepinggiant.com

CJ Halladay
REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-18908

652-0746
soldteam@hawaiilife.com

Sonya Halladay
REALTOR® Salesperson
Vision Realty LLC
RS-70375

(808) 651-0204
sonyakauai@gmail.com

Marion Haller
REALTOR® Broker
KW Island Living
RB-18060

250-8553
marion.haller@gmail.com

Matt Hamai
REALTOR® Salesperson
Harringtons Paradise Properties
RS-57172

212-3681
matthamai@yahoo.com

Ann Marie Hamilton
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Majestic Properties, LLC
RB-20352

652-3511
annmarie@kmproperties.com

Karol Haraguchi
Principal Broker
Hanalei Valley Realty
RB-10897

651-7212
karol@haraguhiricemill.org

Julie Hardie
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RB-18602

652-0468
julie@oceanfrontsir.com

Suzanne Harding
Principal Broker
Kukui`ula Realty Group LLC
RB-19714

651-5737
solson@kukuiula.com

Mike Harismendy
Principal Broker
Mike Harismendy, Real Estate Broker
RB-14190

635-4123
mhkauai@gmail.com

Valerie Harjo
Affiliate
Guardian Residential Lending
 

(808) 353-1751
valerieharjo@grlpdx.com

Pat Harrington
Principal Broker
Harringtons Paradise Properties
RB-13598

639-9655
kauai.realestate@yahoo.com

Brenna Harrington
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-79725

(808) 652-6212
brennaharrington@hawaiilife.com

Julie Harrington
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kaua`i
RS-81227

(808) 315-9966
julieharrington@kw.com

Jason Haynes
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-74170

346-8638
jason@oceanfrontsir.com

Andrea Healey
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-80005

635-7678
andrea@oeanfrontsir.com

Bob Hedin
REALTOR® Broker
KW Kauai
RB-19323

651-7148
aloha2d@yahoo.com

Phillip Hegmann
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Real Estate Group LLC
RS-79018

755-5167
philliphegmann@gmail.com

Diana Hegmann
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Real Estate Group LLC
RS-79035

755-5167
dianahegmann@gmail.com

Michael Hepburn
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kaua`i
RS-62706

(808) 634-3868
wavebear7@hotmail.com

Deani Higashi
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-77350

(808) 635-3847
deani.higashi@islandproperties.com

Susan Higgins
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-72800

346-7900
shigginskauai@gmail.com

Debbie Hill
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Dream Homes LLC
RB-20785

639-3242
debbiehillkauai@yahoo.com

David Hill
Principal Broker
Tropical Realty
RB-20432

619-889-4455
davidrhill@juno.com

Jeremy Hillstrom
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-68020

635-7245
jeremy@jeremyhillstrom.com

Larry Hinkel
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Real Estate Group LLC
RB-19350

927-8247
principalbroker@kauai.com

Raymond E. Hoe
Principal Broker
Raymond E. Hoe, REALTOR, Inc.
RB-7168

332-5753
hanahoe@yahoo.com

Carl Hoglund
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Coast Realty
RB-19542

826-1707
carl@kauaicoastrealty.com

Donna Holevoet
Principal Broker
Resort Properties of the Pacific, LLC
RB-18269

635-6500
donna@resortpropertiespacific.com

Kevin Horita
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RB-19351

639-8213
khorita@kauairealty.net

Greg Horn
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-78685

652-7823
greghorn27@gmail.com

Sandy Howatt
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RB-15347

(808) 639-9707
sandy96765@gmail.com

Craig Hudson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua'i Realty Inc.
RS-66149

(808) 634-8715
craig@kauairealty.net

Millie Hughes-Fulford
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-80431

(415) 847-4496
milliehf@gmail.com

Matt Hunter
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Island Properties, LLC
RB-17895

827-8201
matthunter@hawaii.rr.com

Clayton Hurd
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-68406

634-0695
claytonhurd@gmail.com

Kels Hurt
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua'i Tropical Properties, Inc.
RS-79702

(602) 501-4649
homesbykels@gmail.coom

Bailey Hutton
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-79027

(808) 635-2812
speakwithbailey@gmail.com