Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Roberta Haas
REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-12219

(808) 652-9777
roberta@hawaiilife.com

Todd Hadley
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RS-72230

(808) 651-9961
toddnhadley@gmail.com

Brad Haeger
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-68668

(808) 264-9660
brad@hawaiilife.com

Jim Haley
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RB-21806

(916) 833-0909
jimhaleyteam@gmail.com

CJ Halladay
REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-18908

(808) 652-0746
cj@hawaiilife.com

Sonya Halladay
REALTOR® Salesperson
Vision Realty LLC
RS-70375

(808) 651-0204
sonyakauai@gmail.com

Marion Haller
REALTOR® Broker
KW Island Living
RB-18060

(808) 250-8553
marion.haller@gmail.com

Ann Marie Hamilton
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Majestic Properties, LLC
RB-20352

(808) 652-3511
annmarie@surfkauairealestate.com

Karol Haraguchi
Principal Broker
Hanalei Valley Realty
RB-10897

(808) 651-7212
karol@haraguhiricemill.org

Suzanne Harding
Principal Broker
Kukui`ula Realty Group LLC
RB-19714

(808) 651-5737
smharding@kukuiula.com

Mike Harismendy
Principal Broker
Mike Harismendy, Real Estate Broker
RB-14190

(808) 635-4123
mhkauai@gmail.com

Valerie Harjo
Affiliate
Guardian Residential Lending
 

(808) 353-1751
valerieharjo@grlpdx.com

Pat Harrington
Principal Broker
Harringtons Paradise Properties
RB-13598

(808) 639-9655
kauai.realestate@yahoo.com

Brenna Harrington
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-79725

(808) 652-6212
brennaharrington@hawaiilife.com

Julie Harrington
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kaua`i
RS-81227

(808) 315-9966
julieharrington@kw.com

Naomi Harrington
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-82071

(808) 635-4917
naomiharrington@hawaiilife.com

Jason Haynes
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Prime Realty, LLC
RB-22872

(808) 346-8638
jason@kauaiprime.com

Dana Hazelton
Affiliate
Kaua`i Government Employees Federal Credit Union
 

(808) 245-2463
dana@kgefcu.org

Andrea Healey
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-80005

(808) 635-7678
andrea@oeanfrontsir.com

Bob Hedin
REALTOR® Broker
KW Kauai
RB-19323

(808) 651-7148
aloha2d@yahoo.com

Phillip Hegmann
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-79018

(808) 755-5167
philliphegmann@gmail.com

Diana Hegmann
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-79035

(808) 755-5167
dianahegmann@gmail.com

Michael Hepburn
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kaua`i
RS-62706

(808) 634-3868
wavebear7@hotmail.com

Kim Higa
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-81637

(808) 634-7970
kim.higa@oceanfrontsir.com

Deani Higashi
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-77350

(808) 635-3847
deani.higashi@islandproperties.com

Susan Higgins
REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-22852

(808) 346-7900
shigginskauai@gmail.com

Debbie Hill
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Dream Homes LLC
RB-20785

(808) 639-3242
debbiehillkauai@yahoo.com

David Hill
Principal Broker
Tropical Realty
RB-20432

(619) 889-4455
davidrhill@juno.com

Jeremy Hillstrom
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-68020

(808) 635-7245
jeremy@jeremyhillstrom.com

Larry Hinkel
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Real Estate Group LLC
RB-19350

(808) 927-8247
larry@kauaireg.com

Raymond E. Hoe
Principal Broker
Raymond E. Hoe, REALTOR, Inc.
RB-7168

(808) 245-8515
hanahoe@yahoo.com

Carl Hoglund
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Coast Realty
RB-19542

(808) 987-1297
carl@kauaicoastrealty.com

Donna Holevoet
Principal Broker
Resort Properties of the Pacific, LLC
RB-18269

(808) 635-6500
donna@resortpropertiespacific.com

Darby Holloway
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-82179

(714) 875-4433
darby_119@att.net

Kevin Horita
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RB-19351

(808) 639-8213
khorita@kauairealty.net

Greg Horn
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-78685

(808) 652-7823
greghorn27@gmail.com

Sandy Howatt
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RB-15347

(808) 639-9707
sandy96765@gmail.com

Craig Hudson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua'i Realty Inc.
RS-66149

(808) 634-8715
craig@kauairealty.net

Millie Hughes-Fulford
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-80431

(415) 847-4496
milliehf@gmail.com

Matt Hunter
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Island Properties, LLC
RB-17895

(808) 635-8929
matthunter@hawaii.rr.com

Clayton Hurd
REALTOR® Broker
eXp Realty
RB-22679

(808) 634-0695
claytonhurd@gmail.com

Kels Hurt
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua'i Tropical Properties, Inc.
RS-79702

(602) 501-4649
homesbykels@gmail.coom

Bailey Hutton
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-79027

(808) 635-2812
bailey.hutton@exprealty.com