Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Terry Kamen
Principal Broker
Terry P. Kamen REALTOR
RB-13764

(808) 651-0071
terrykamen@yahoo.com

Jim Karlovsky
REALTOR® Broker
RE/Max Kauai.Com, LLC-Princeville
RB-21662

(808) 282-7981
jim@jimkarlovsky.com

Trinette Kaui
Principal Broker
A & B Properties
RB-14442

(808) 335-2850
tkaui@abprop.com

Shelly Kaui Carvalho
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-64829

(808) 652-3886
shelly@kauairealty.net

Lucy Kawaihalau
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Vacation Rentals & Real Estate
RB-12942

(808) 245-8841
lucy@kvrre.com

Ray Keahi
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-79615

(808) 222-5048
ray@oceanfrontsir.com

Bob Keane
Principal Broker
Suite Paradise, Inc.
RB-18640

(808) 742-7400
bkeane@suite-paradise.com

Claire Keaton
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Landmark Realty, LLC
RS-73854

(808) 652-9543
clairekeaton@yahoo.com

Katherine Keen-Melendez
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-80565

(808) 212-8194
perezkeen1961@gmail.com

Ted Kennedy
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Pacific Real Estate
RS-77921

(808) 652-9167
tedkennedykauai@gmail.com

Ana Kennedy-Rex
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua'i Dream Homes LLC
RS-57165

(808) 635-5076
rexkauai@hawaiiantel.net

Brian Kennelly
REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-13616

(808) 639-9804
bk.wassup@gmail.com

Malcolm Kight
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Pacific Real Estate
RS-65998

(808) 635-1113
L.malcolm@kw.com

Shaylyn Kimura
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-74423

(808) 635-5525
shaylyn@hawaiilife.com

Donna King
Affiliate
The Portal Tree
 

(808) 634-0842
sales@theportaltree.com

Eric King
REALTOR® Salesperson
Elite Pacific Properties
RS-77618

(808) 729-2810
eric.king@elitepacific.com

Savannah Kinney
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-81276

(808) 635-0420
savannahkinney@hawaiilife.com

Andi Kiser
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-76295

(714) 333-5516
andi@oceanfrontsir.com

Ralph Kitashima
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RB-13836

(808) 639-8842
ralph@oceanfrontsir.com

Kellie Knott
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-80295

(617) 435-8603
kellie.knott@exprealty.com

Suzanne Kobayashi
Principal Broker
Beach & Bluff Realty
RB-16936

(808) 652-1407
suzanne@beachandbluff.com

Mark Koehler
REALTOR® Salesperson
Charlee & Associates
RS-33661

(808) 639-1668
mkoehler001@hawaii.rr.com

Stephen Koehne
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-81475

(808) 346-2042
stephkoehnekauai@gmail.com

Joel Koetje
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-22037

(808) 639-0771
joel_koetje@yahoo.com

Glen Kojima
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua'i Realty Inc.
RS-80593

(808) 651-5850
glen@kauairealty.net

Don Kolenda
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-76296

(808) 631-8291
donkolenda@kw.com

Erin Koshi
REALTOR® Salesperson
Taba Realty & Development LLC
RS-73476

(808) 631-0411
erin@tabarealty.com

Scott Kouchi
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Rentals & Real Estate
RB-15839

(808) 639-2884
snkouchi@hawaiiantel.net

Sandra Kouchi
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Rentals & Real Estate
RS-75058

(808) 639-7192
skkouchi@gmail.com

Jennifer Krebs
Principal Broker
Princeville Realty, LLC
RB-21502

(808) 639-6819
jen@aloha-kauai.com

Chris Krysler
REALTOR® Salesperson
Keller Williams Realty - Maui
RS-54620

(808) 651-4137
kauaiagent@gmail.com

Clifton A. Kukino
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RB-15364

(808) 639-1490
ckukino@kauairealty.net

Joy Kukino
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-37243

(808) 245-1651
jkukino@hotmail.com

Jordan Kukino
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RS-81289

(808) 634-5032
jordankukino@kauairealty.net

Dan Kurisu
REALTOR® Salesperson
Maile Properties
RS-79218

(808) 652-7302
danielkurisu@gmail.com

Michael Kurtgis
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hokuala Realty
RS-80121

(808) 212-8681
mkurtgis@hokualakauai.com

Maryanne Kusaka
REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/Max Kauai - Kapaa
RS-66759

(808) 652-6500
Mkusaka@hawaii.rr.com

Paul Kyno
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-42630

(808) 651-3287
paul@oceanfrontsir.com

Russell Kyono
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Rentals & Real Estate
RB-15980

(808) 635-9788
rkyono@gmail.com

Letitia Kyono
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Rentals & Real Estate
RS-57477

(808) 245-3343
lmkyono@gmail.com

Shawn Kyono
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Rentals & Real Estate
RS-76887

(808) 245-3343
skyono@gmail.com