Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Kelly Kanoa

REALTOR® Broker
eXp Realty
RB-22525

(808) 509-3885
kelly.kanoa@exprealty.net

James Karlovsky

REALTOR® Broker
Compass
RB-21662

(808) 282-7981
jim@aekkauai.com

Trinette Kaui

REALTOR® Broker
Kukui`ula Realty Group
RB-14442

(808) 335-2850
tkaui@kauaiesq.com

Shelly Kaui Carvalho

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-64829

(808) 652-3886
shelly@kauairealty.net

Lucy Kawaihalau

Principal Broker
Kaua`i Vacations Rentals & Real Estate
RB-12942

(808) 245-7477
aloha@kvrre.com

Claire Keaton

Principal Broker
Kauai Home Searcher, LLC
RB-23898

(808) 652-9543
clairekeaton@yahoo.com

Ted Kennedy

REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kaua`i
RS-77921

(808) 652-9167
tedkennedykauai@gmail.com

Brian Kennelly

REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-13616

(808) 639-9804
briankennelly@hawaiilife.com

Genai Kerr

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-84149

(949) 310-6669
gkerr@oceanfrontsir.com

Shaylyn Kimura

REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-74423

(808) 635-5525
shaylyn@hawaiilife.com

Eric King

REALTOR® Salesperson
Compass
RS-77618

(808) 729-2810
eric@akkauai.com

Savannah Kinney

REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-81276

(808) 635-0420
savannahkinney@hawaiilife.com

Jody Kjeldsen

REALTOR® Salesperson
Compass
RS-56520

(808) 265-2096
jody.kjeldsen@compass.com

Taylor Klingensmith

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Dreams Realty
RS-84425

(808) 634-2054
taylork.kdr@gmail.com

Rebecca Knisley

REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Dreams Realty, Inc.
RB-23738

(612) 366-4358
becky.KDR@gmail.com

Suzanne Kobayashi

Principal Broker
Beach & Bluff Realty
RB-16936

(808) 652-1407
suzanne@beachandbluff.com

Mark Koehler

REALTOR® Salesperson
Charlee & Associates
RS-33661

(808) 639-1668
mkoehler001@hawaii.rr.com

Steph Koehne

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-81475

(808) 346-2042
stephkoehnekauai@gmail.com

Joel Koetje

REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-22037

(808) 639-0771
joel_koetje@yahoo.com

Glen Kojima

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Realty, Inc.
RS-80593

(808) 651-5850
glen@kauairealty.net

Kareen Konishi

REALTOR® Salesperson
Compass
RS-69826

(808) 295-6996
kareen.konishi@compass.com

Lehua Korpacz

REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-83510

(808) 796-6186
lehua.korpacz@gmail.com

Scott Kouchi

REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Rentals & Real Estate
RB-15839

(808) 639-2884
snkouchi@hawaiiantel.net

Vickie Kruhmin

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Landmark Realty
RS-86042

(808) 855-0049
vickiekruhmin@gmail.com

Kepa Kruse

REALTOR® Salesperson
Compass
RS-83176

(808) 282-3695
kepa@kauaihp.com

Jordan Kukino

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RS-81289

(808) 634-5032
jordankukino@kauairealty.net

Kaylin Kukino

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RS-84730

(808) 635-2822
kaylin@kauairealty.net

Clifton Kukino

Principal Broker
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RB-15364

(808) 639-1490
ckukino@kauairealty.net

Joy Kukino

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RS-37243

(808) 245-1651
jkukino@hotmail.com

Dan Kurisu

Principal Broker
Maile Properties
RB-23735

(808) 652-7302
danielkurisu@gmail.com

Paul Kyno

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-42630

(808) 651-3287
paul@oceanfrontsir.com

Russell Kyono

Principal Broker
Kaua`i Rentals & Real Estate
RB-15980

(808) 635-9788
rkyono@gmail.com

Letitia Kyono

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Rentals & Real Estate
RS-57477

(808) 245-3343
lmkyono@gmail.com

Shawn Kyono

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Rentals & Real Estate
RS-76887

(808) 245-3343
skyono@gmail.com