Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Emma Ladendecker
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua'i Realty Inc.
RS-77343

(808) 378-8462
alohasells@gmail.com

Louis LaFratta
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RB-22374

(808) 482-0413
louis.lafratta@oceanfrontsir.com

Sharyl Lam Yuen
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-52169

(808) 245-1651
slamyuen@grovefarm.com

Catherine Landis
REALTOR® Salesperson
Pacific Real Estate Services
RS-81031

(915) 760-5326
calandis@sbcglobal.net

Gabriel Larocca
REALTOR® Salesperson
Pacific Real Estate Service, LLC
RS-79559

(808) 635-0828
kauaigabe@gmail.com

Larry LaSota
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-58745

(808) 651-0910
larryonkauai@gmail.com

Steve Latham
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RB-21374

(808) 346-8775
stevelatham1@gmail.com

Bill Lauer
Principal Broker
Pacific Image Properties
RB-20161

(808) 214-7187
bill.pacificimageproperties@gmail.com

Martie Law
REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-20892

(808) 639-8496
martielaw808@gmail.com

Christine Layaoen-Abalos
REALTOR® Salesperson
Makana Kaua`i Properties
RS-68333

(808) 634-4102
christine@makanakauai.com

Holly Lazo
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Island Vacations, Inc.
RB-20569

(808) 346-3901
holly@kauaiislandvacations.com

Lou Lebeau
REALTOR® Salesperson
Meridian Pacific Ltd
RS-84796

(916) 519-7019
lou.lebeau@icloud.com

Kelly Lee
REALTOR® Salesperson
Pacific Image Properties
RS-83601

(949) 734-9367
dcbproperties@hotmail.com

JJ Leininger
REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-20438

(808) 635-6580
jjleininger@hawaiilife.com

Nani Leininger
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-81524

(808) 634-2661
nanileininger@gmail.com

Kimberly Lenz
REALTOR® Salesperson
Keller Williams Honolulu
RS-76531

(808) 471-6224
kimberlylenz@kw.com

William Leonard
REALTOR® Salesperson
Rosewood Real Estate
RS-56762

(808) 634-0888
will.leonard@yahoo.com

Kay Leonard
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-72008

(808) 634-8697
kay@alohabuyers.com

Colleen Leonard
REALTOR® Salesperson
Rosewood Real Estate
RS-65155

(808) 652-5585
sheastar19@hotmail.com

Sophia Levesque
REALTOR® Salesperson
Gather Vacations, Inc.
RS-78662

(808) 652-2482
bellakauai79@yahoo.com

Kelly J. Liberatore
REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RB-17674

(808) 639-2061
ineedparadise@gmail.com

Mike Liberatore
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-71307

(808) 635-0556
kekahamike@gmail.com

Hannah Limonius
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-74736

(631) 258-3358
hannah@hawaiilife.com

Cola Lindman
REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-19355

(808) 639-7267
colalindman@hawaiilife.com

Michael Lindsey
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Dreams Realty
RS-82714

(808) 634-4502
kdrteam2@gmail.com

Sarah Lohrey
REALTOR® Salesperson
Makana Kaua`i Properties
RS-84920

(808) 651-3450
sarah@makanakauai.com

Sarah Lohrey
REALTOR® Salesperson
Makana Kaua`i Properties
RS-84920

(808) 651-3450
sarah@makanakauai.com

Carol Lopez
Principal Broker
NextHome Pacific RE
RB-21460

(808) 635-5704
carollopezkauai@gmail.com

Wade Lord
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Landmark Realty
RS-44544

(808) 822-3100
wade@wlordco.com

Winnie Lu
Principal Broker
Winnie Lu REALTOR
RB-12580

(808) 639-7777
winnie@winnielu.com

Palo Luckett
Broker-In-Charge
Compass
RB-19368

(808) 652-4183
paloluckett@gmail.com

Lois Lutz
REALTOR® Salesperson
Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RS-60060

(808) 826-7244
lois@balihai.com

Laura Lynch
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-73906

(808) 855-5833
laura.lynch@coldwellbanker.com

Mike Lyons
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Tropical Properties
RS-74585

(808) 482-1572
kauaistyle101@gmail.com