Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Emma Ladendecker
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua'i Realty Inc.
RS-77343

378-8462
alohasells@gmail.com

Louis LaFratta
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-74914

(808) 482-0413
louis.lafratta@oceanfrontsir.com

Mike Lagana
Affiliate
Kaua`i Home Inspection Services
 

639-8664
mike@khis.us

Sharyl Lam Yuen
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-52169

823-0633
slamyuen@grovefarm.com

Catherine Landis
REALTOR® Salesperson
Pacific Real Estate Services
RS-81031

(915) 760-5326
calandis@sbcglobal.net

Lisa Larkin
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-59606

482-0690
llt@hawaiian.net

Gabriel Larocca
REALTOR® Salesperson
Pacific Real Estate Service, LLC
RS-79559

(808) 635-0828
kauaigabe@gmail.com

Larry LaSota
REALTOR® Salesperson
Country Brokers
RS-58745

651-0910
larryonkauai@gmail.com

Steve Latham
REALTOR® Broker
Century 21 All Islands-Princeville
RB-21374

346-8775
stevelatham1@gmail.com

Martie Law
REALTOR® Broker
Elite Pacific Properties
RB-20892

639-8496
martielaw808@gmail.com

Christine Layaoen-Abalos
REALTOR® Salesperson
Vacasa Vacation Rentals of Hawaii
RS-68333

(808) 634-4102
christine.layaoen-abalos@vacasa.com

Holly Lazo
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Island Vacations, Inc.
RB-20569

346-3901
holly@hollylazo.com

Lisa Ledesma
Affiliate
HomeBridge Financial Services
 

634-2628
lisa.ledesma@homebridge.com

Herb Lee
Principal Broker
Herb Lee Realty
RB-17608

635-7142
herb@hideawaycove.com

Richard Leibow
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-71673

635-4867
approved77@gmail.com

JJ Leininger
REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-20438

635-6580
KauaiFineHomes@gmail.com

Nani Leininger
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-81524

(808) 634-2661
nanileininger@gmail.com

Kimberly Lenz
REALTOR® Salesperson
McCartney Properties
RS-76531

(808) 821-1600
kimberonkauai@gmail.com

Kaye Leonard
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-72008

634-8697
kay@alohabuyers.com

William Leonard
REALTOR® Salesperson
Pacific Real Estate Services, LLC
RS-56762


will.leonard@yahoo.com

Colleen Leonard
REALTOR® Salesperson
Rosewood Real Estate
RS-65155

652-5585
sheastar19@hotmail.com

Alannah Levian
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-77605

640-5530
real.alannah@gmail.com

Kelly J. Liberatore
Broker-in-charge
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RB-17674

639-2061
kelly@makaiproperties.com

Mike Liberatore
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RS-71307

635-0556
makaiproperties@hotmail.com

Hannah Limonius
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-74736

(631) 258-3358
hannah@hawaiilife.com

Gary Lincoln
Principal Broker
Gary Lincoln Broker
RB-18210

(808) 634-7382
gary@garylincoln.com

Candy Lind
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-44941

651-7419
candylind@yahoo.com

Scott Lindman
Principal Broker
Country Brokers
RB-14471

639-1164
rsl@kauaicountrybrokers.com

Cola Lindman
REALTOR® Salesperson
Country Brokers
RB-19355

639-7267
cola@kauaicountrybrokers.com

Chialin Liu
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-79101

212-8933
chialin.liu@kw.com

Carol Lopez
REALTOR® Broker
KW Kauai
RB-21460

635-5704
carollopez@hawaii.rr.com

Wade Lord
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Landmark Realty
RS-44544

(808) 822-3100
wade@wlordco.com

Winnie Lu
Principal Broker
Winnie Lu REALTOR
RB-12580

639-7777
winnie@winnielu.com

Palo Luckett
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Exclusive Realty
RB-19368

652-4183
palo@kauaiexclusive.com

Kathleen Luiten
REALTOR® Salesperson
Century 21 All Islands-Princeville
RB-21673

346-3081
kathleen.luiten@hawaiimoves.com

Lois Lutz
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RS-60060

826-6522
lois@balihai.com

Laura Lynch
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RS-73906

212-1068
laura.lynch@coldwellbanker.com