Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Ed MacDowell
Principal Broker
Vision Realty LLC
RB-15488

(808) 651-0660
edmacdowell@gmail.com

Candace Mack
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Calls! Set Your Heart Free LLC
RB-20890

822-2400
kauaicalls@msn.com

Christopher Mann
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Kilauea
RB-19576

634-5583
cam@muncpas.com

Ron Margolis
REALTOR® Broker
eXp Realty
RB-20918

(808) 346-7095
ron@landinkauai.com

Gwen Margolis
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-66941

(808) 346-0357
gwenmargolis@gmail.com

Roni Marley
REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-20836

652-1006
ronimarley@mac.com

Keith Marlow
Principal Broker
Hokuala Realty
RB-22605

(970) 379-3254
kmalow@timbersresorts.com

Eric Marovish
REALTOR® Broker
RE/MAX Kauai.com LLC-Princeville
RB-22277

855-0776
eric@marovishproperties.com

Nanea Marston
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty
RS-81019

(08) 652-9995
nanea.marston@gmail.com

Steven Martin-Oldfield
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Pacific Real Estate
RB-17551

652-1759
steve@steveoldfield.com

Ross Martineau
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RB-22359

639-1873
ross@oceanfrontsir.com

Ruth Marvin
Broker-in-charge
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RB-17731

652-4422
ruth@balihai.com

Amy Marvin
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-40067

639-8313
bluwat@aloha.net

John Maxwell
REALTOR® Salesperson
Century 21 All Islands-Princeville
RS-66488

652-3969
johnmax5@hawaiiantel.net

Jim Mayfield
Principal Broker
Island Business & Commercial Brokerage
RB-20312

652-1992
jim@islandbusinessbrokers.com

Walter Maza
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Exclusive Realty
RS-57530

755-5447
kalo@kauaiexclusive.com

Simone McCaffrey
REALTOR® Salesperson
The Parrish Collection
RS-58522

635-9655
simone@parrishkauai.com

Darcy McCartney
Principal Broker
McCartney Properties
RB-19635

635-6095
darcy.mccartney@gmail.com

Moksha McClure
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-73174

652-7387
moksha@oceanfrontsir.com

Fran McDonald
REALTOR® Salesperson, ABR
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RS-67009

635-0165
FraninKauai@aol.com

Joshua McGlaughlin
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Pacific Real Estate
RS-78126

(808) 652-5600
joshmac34@yahoo.com

Jordan McMurdie
REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/Max Kauai - Kapaa
RS-77979

631-4170
jordan.mcmurdie@yahoo.com

Tripp Mehew
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-77873

(808) 855-5898
tripp@hawaiilife.com

John Mendivil
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Surf Properties, LLC
RB-17194

639-7379
waterhi@aloha.net

Mark Menendez
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
 

(646) 221-9921
markmenendez@hawaiilife.com

Graeme Merrin
Principal Broker
Vacation Realty Hawaii, LLC
RB-22134

651-7211
graeme@graememerrin.com

Shana Metsch
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-76091

652-9206
shanametsch@hawaiilife.com

Emily Mielke
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-78374

278-3670
kauai.mielke@gmail.com

Tim Mira
REALTOR® Broker
Elite Pacific Properties
RB-21130

639-2263
timmira@elitepacific.com

Cory Mira
REALTOR® Salesperson
Elite Pacific Properties
RS-78395

635-7809
corymira@elitepacific.com

Tad T. Miura
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RB-12398

652-6698
tadmiura808@gmail.com

Bryan Miyake
REALTOR® Salesperson
Garden Island Realty LLC
RS-73007

651-3713
bryan@gardenislandrealty.com

Egen Moe
Principal Broker
Island Paradise Properties
RB-21513

896-3614
egen.moe@brookfieldrp.com

Sonja Moffat
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Palms Real Estate Company
RS-68173

(808) 346-1155
sonjamoffat@gmail.com

Steve Moody
Principal Broker
Hawaii Buyers Broker, Inc.
RB-14729

634-8108
moody@hawaiian.net

Sheila Morales
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Property Shop
RB-19913

652-1900
kauaipropertyshop@gmail.com

Lee Morey
Principal Broker
Coldwell Banker Turtle Cove Realty
RB-15886

651-6720
f.leemorey@gmail.com

Kelly Morgan
REALTOR® Salesperson
McCartney Properties
RS-77301

651-0683
kauaimorgan@yahoo.com

Roy Morimoto
REALTOR® Salesperson
Maile Properties of Kauai
RS-31042

639-6969
roy@hiinfo.net

Candy Morris
REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/Max Kauai.Com, LLC-Princeville
RS-69867

(815) 790-8716
candysavers@hotmail.com

Barbara Morrison
REALTOR® Salesperson
Century 21 All Islands-Poipu
RS-63073

631-9126
barbara.morrison@c21allislands.com

Adam Moss
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kauai, LLC
RS-79436

631-5286
adamdeandesigns@gmail.com

Captain Ted Myers
Principal Broker
Hawaii Seasonal Ownership
RB-20372

645-1159
captaintedmyers@gmail.com