Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Ed MacDowell
Principal Broker
Vision Realty LLC
RB-15488

(808) 651-0660
edmacdowell@gmail.com

Candace Mack
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Calls! Realty
RB-20890

(808) 346-1212
kauaicalls@msn.com

Peter Mackenzie
REALTOR® Salesperson
Tradewinds Realty
RS-82783

(808) 652-2900
peterkauai@gmail.com

Lauren Mackenzie
REALTOR® Salesperson
Tradewinds Realty
RS-77119

(808) 635-6490
tradewinds.lauren@gmail.com

Javed Maksood
REALTOR® Salesperson
Keller Williams Honolulu
RS-84704

(808) 482-0065
javedmaksoodkauai@gmail.com

Tamara Manning
Principal Broker
Vacation Resorts International
RB-21040

(760) 578-7956
tkelich@aol.com

Emily Manuel
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-77269

(808) 652-1030
emilymanuel.realestate@gmail.com

Ron Margolis
REALTOR® Broker
eXp Realty
RB-20918

(808) 346-7095
ron@landinkauai.com

Gwen Margolis
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-66941

(808) 346-0357
gwenmargolis@gmail.com

Roni Marley
REALTOR® Broker
Compass
RB-20836

(808) 652-1006
ronimarley@mac.com

Eric Marovish
REALTOR® Broker
RE/MAX Kauai.com LLC-Princeville
RB-22277

(808) 855-0776
eric@marovishproperties.com

Marianne Martin
REALTOR® Salesperson
Wai`oli Properties
RS-83520

(808) 652-1266
marem@aloha.net

Steve Martin-Oldfield
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Pacific Real Estate
RB-17551

(808) 652-1759
steve@steveoldfield.com

Amy Marvin
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-40067

(808) 639-8313
amy@hawaiilife.com

Ruth Marvin
REALTOR® Broker
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RB-17731

(808) 652-4422
ruth.marvin@elitepacific.com

Maile Masada
Broker-In-Charge
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RB-21137

(808) 442-7500
kahuluibic@islandproperties.com

Linda Mathews
Principal Broker
Aloha Real Estate Services
RB-15595

(808) 651-9486
kauailinda@gmail.com

Sam Matola
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-82584

(808) 651-2708
opihieater@gmail.com

Silvia Matsumoto
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RS-83333

(808) 634-8474
silvia.matsumoto7@gmail.com

Lauren Matsuyama
REALTOR® Salesperson
Taba Realty & Development
RS-85423

(808) 652-4697
lauren@tabarealty.com

John Maxwell
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-66488

(808) 652-3969
john@oceanfrontsir.com

Jim Mayfield
Principal Broker
Island Business & Commercial Brokerage
RB-20312

(808) 652-1992
jim@islandbusinessbrokers.com

Kalo Maza
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Exclusive Realty
RB-22797

(808) 855-8087
kalo@kauaiexclusive.com

Simone McCaffrey
REALTOR® Salesperson
The Parrish Collection
RS-58522

(808) 635-9655
simone@parrishkauai.com

Darcy McCartney
Principal Broker
McCartney Properties
RB-19635

(808) 635-6095
darcy.mccartney@gmail.com

Moksha McClure
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-73174

(808) 652-7387
moksha@oceanfrontsir.com

Fran McDonald
REALTOR® Salesperson, ABR
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RS-67009

(808) 635-0165
fran.mcdonald@corcoranpacific.com

Joshua McGlaughlin
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Pacific Real Estate
RS-78126

(808) 652-5600
joshmac34@yahoo.com

Kristine McGowan
REALTOR® Salesperson
Stay Kaua`i LLC
RS-62590

(808) 645-6365
napalirealtor@gmail.com

Patrick McLean
REALTOR® Salesperson
Pacific Real Estate Services
RS-81346

(808) 346-3211
patrick@westkauailodging.com

Jordan McMurdie
REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/Max Kauai - Kapaa
RS-77979

(808) 631-4170
jordan.mcmurdie@yahoo.com

Shari Meier
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-84974

(808) 212-8996
shari@meierteamhomes.com

Scott Meier
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-84243

(808) 212-8988
scott@meierteamhomes.com

John Mendivil
Principal Broker
Kauai`i Surf Properties
RB-17194

(808) 639-7379
waterhi@icloud.com

Jeremy Menschel
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-73026

(808) 652-7357
jeremy@menscheldesigns.com

Graeme Merrin
Principal Broker
Vacation Realty Hawaii, LLC
RB-22134

(808) 651-7211
graeme@graememerrin.com

Shana Metsch
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-76091

(808) 652-9206
shanametsch@hawaiilife.com

Stephanie Michel
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-83289

(808) 652-0438
stephaniemichel@oceanfrontsir.com

Cory Miller
REALTOR® Salesperson
Tradewinds Realty
RS-84769

(808) 639-2679
kctile@gmail.com

Nancy Miller
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-57046

(808) 635-3463
nancy.miller1818@gmail.com

Tim Mira
REALTOR® Broker
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RB-21130

(808) 639-2263
tim.mira@corcoranpacific.com

Nagel Mira
REALTOR® Salesperson
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RS-84679

(808) 631-8339
nagel.mira@corcoranpacific.com

Andrea Mitchell
REALTOR® Broker
Kauai Pacific Real Estate
RB-23499

(410) 212-3604
fullcirclerealestatemd@gmail.com

Tad Miura
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RB-12398

(808) 652-6698
tadmiura808@gmail.com

Bryan Miyake
Principal Broker
Garden Island Realty LLC
RB-23036

(808) 651-3713
bryan@gardenislandrealty.com

Kat Mobley
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-81142

(808) 635-3383
agentkatkauai@gmail.com

Sonja Moffat
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Palms Real Estate Company
RS-68173

(808) 346-1155
sonjamoffat@gmail.com

Steve Moody
Principal Broker
Hawaii Buyers Broker, Inc.
RB-14729

(808) 634-8108
moody@hawaiian.net

Derek Moore
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kaua`i LLC
RS-65527

(808) 651-1608
arrivekauai@gmail.com

Sheila Morales
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Property Shop
RB-19913

(808) 652-1900
kauaipropertyshop@gmail.com

Lee Morey
Principal Broker
F. Lee Morey, Broker
RB-15886

(808) 651-6720
f.leemorey@gmail.com

Kelly Morgan
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-77301

(808) 651-0683
kauaimorgan@yahoo.com

Candy Morris
REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/Max Kauai.Com, LLC-Princeville
RS-69867

(815) 790-8716
candysavers@gmail.com

Barbara Morrison
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-63073

(808) 631-9126
barbara.morrison@oceanfrontsir.com

Pillare Mukai
REALTOR® Salesperson
A & B Properties
RS-83015

(808) 755-5665
pmukai@abhi.com

Lauren Murray
REALTOR® Salesperson
Pacific Image Properties
RS-82191

(480) 560-0235
lmurrayfineproperties@gmail.com

Captain Ted Myers
Principal Broker
Hawaii Seasonal Ownership
RB-20372

(808) 645-1159
captaintedmyers@gmail.com