Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Jim O'Connor
Broker-in-charge
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Kilauea
RB-14728

828-1464
joc@oconnor-hawaii.com

Vivian "Patty" O'Neill
REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RB-18682

634-7189
patty@makaiproperties.com

Sandi O'Shaughnessy
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty
RS-57459

651-6349
sandi@balihai.com

Kevin O'Shaughnessy
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty
RS-61944

651-4918
kevinkauai@gmail.com

Billy O'Sullivan
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Real Estate Group LLC
RS-76085

755-5866
billyo@kauai.com

Paula O'Very-Saylor
Broker-in-charge
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RB-21689

639-0389
mykauairealestate@yahoo.com

Jon Okabe
Affiliate
Federal Land Bank Association of Hawaii
 

808-492-8334
jso@hawaiifarmcredit.com

Yelena Okhman
REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/Max Kauai - Kapaa
RS-72677

635-6552
yelenastars@gmail.com

Jeff Olson
Principal Broker
Pacific Real Estate Services, LLC
RB-19756

635-0828
property@hawaiian.net

Christina Olson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kauai, LLC
RS-79092

346-0459
christina@residekauai.com

Karen Ono
Executive Director
Kaua`i Board of REALTORS
 

245-4049
kono@kauaiboard.com

Chris Ordonez
REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RB-20394

808-779-7107
chris@balihai.com

Lehua Ornellas
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Vacation Rentals & Real Estate
RS-58376

822-1752
lehua@kvrre.com

Lyle Otsuka
REALTOR® Salesperson
Childs Realty
RS-60846

635-3777
lyle@islandrs.com

Al Overton
REALTOR® Broker
Na Pali Properties, Inc.
RB-21070

652-8431
overton12@hawaiiantel.net

Nance Overton
REALTOR® Salesperson
Na Pali Properties, Inc.
RS-71134

346-0872
ncoverton13@gmail.com

Austin Owen
REALTOR® Salesperson
Country Brokers
RS-55717

635-7587
austineoweniv@yahoo.com

Mical Kit Owen
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-78718

(808) 647-3117
kitowenhawaii@gmail.com

David Ower
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-80099

(808) 346-1944
david.ower@oceanfrontsir.com