Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Paul Pacuilla
Principal Broker
Reside Kauai, LLC
RB-18620

639-9207
paul@residekauai.com

Jonathan Parrish
Principal Broker
The Parrish Collection
RB-19279

742-2000
jp@parrishkauai.com

Steve Parsons
REALTOR® Broker
RE/MAX Kauai - Kapaa
RB-22077

651-3232
steve@teamparsons.com

Kit Parsons
REALTOR® Salesperson
DR Horton-Schuler Homes
RS-60624

843-714-9707
clparsons@drhorton.com

Jodi Patching
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RS-78292

652-0131
jodi@oceanfrontsir.com

Bryan Patterson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Elite Pacific Properties
RS-79223

634-8877
bryanpatterson@elitepacific.com

Michelle Paul
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-73672

635-5656
michellepaul@hawaiilife.com

Diane A. Pavao
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Landmark Realty, LLC
RS-58020

651-3557
dpavao@castleresorts.com

Absalom Payne
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-79740

(808) 482-1210
absalompayne@kw.com

Jill Pembrook
REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/Max Kauai Living
RS-66629

639-3499
jillpembrook@remax.net

Andrew Pendleton
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-80771

(808) 346-7821
aloha@andrewpendleton.com

Catherine Pennell
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-78554

(808) 285-4593
cpennell@kw.com

Darian Peralta
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-66853

346-4232
darian@hawaiilife.com

Wren Perdue
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-75502

(808) 652-6522
wren@perdueproperties.com

Kymry Perez
REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/Max Kauai Living
RS-64534

635-1490
kymry@kymry.com

Maria Perlman
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-54067

651-0784
maria@oceanfrontsir.com

Mala Pfahler
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-52351

(808) 652-1335
mala@yourkauai.com

Val Pilaria
Principal Broker
Aloha Kauai Properties
RB-17288

651-7064
isellkauai@aol.com

Shari Pilaria
REALTOR® Salesperson
Aloha Kauai Properties
RS-75051

652-1664
pilaria@aol.com

Chad Pimentel
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hokuala Realty
RS-78787

617-233-6385
chad.m.pimentel@gmail.com

Lauren Pingree
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-76803

212-8058
laurenpingree@hawaiilife.com

Don Pixler
REALTOR® Broker
KW Kauai
RB-20416

(808) 635-9999
don@buykauai.net

Patti Placencia
Principal Broker
Azul Hawaii Resorts - Koloa LLC
RB-16471

805-901-8727
ppakina@aol.com

Anne Plath
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-78978

320-0118
ap@anneplath.com

Cindy Plemer
REALTOR® Salesperson
McCartney Properties
RS-60303

651-8413
cindy.plemer@hawaiiantel.net

Robert Pollock
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Kilauea
RS-77225

214-546-0755
rpollockak@hotmail.com

Kellen Ponce
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-74265

651-3540
kellen@hawaiilife.com

Natt Portugal
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Pacific Real Estate
RS-79889

(310) 600-8044
nattportugal@gmail.com

Malia Powers
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RS-52385

651-1010
maliakp@aloha.net

Dani Powers
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RS-78154

652-5301
dani@makaiproperties.com

David Pratt
Principal Broker
Niu Pia Land Company, Ltd.
RB-12810

651-5029
carol-davidpratt@hawaii.rr.com

Samuel Pratt
REALTOR® Salesperson
Niu Pia Land Company, Ltd.
RS-46076

651-4226
sam@sampratt.net

Donna Preitauer
Principal Broker
Ohana Properties
RB-13376

652-1435
ohanaproperties@yahoo.com

Tina Prieto
Affiliate
Kaua`i Restoration & Cleaning, Inc.
 

346-7344
info@kauairestoration.com

Bob Prosser
REALTOR® Broker
Prosser Realty, Inc.
RB-6139

635-6073
bobprosser@hawaii.rr.com

Jim Pycha
Principal Broker
RE/Max Kauai.Com, LLC-Princeville
RB-15233

639-2622
jp@hiinfo.net