Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Paul Pacuilla
Principal Broker
Reside Kaua`i, LLC
RB-18620

(808) 639-9207
paul@residekauai.com

Lana Papke
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Exclusive Realty
RS-63448

(808) 635-8090
lanapapke@hotmail.com

Taylor Parongao
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Exclusive Realty
RS-81220

(808) 755-8173
taylor@kauaiexclusive.com

Jonathan Parrish
Principal Broker
The Parrish Collection
RB-19279

(808) 742-2000
jp@parrishkauai.com

Kit Parsons
REALTOR® Salesperson
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RS-60624

(808) 651-5679
kit@teamparsons.com

Steve Parsons
REALTOR® Broker
RE/MAX Kaua`i - Kapaa
RB-22077

651-3232
steve@teamparsons.com

Susie Patey
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-80541

(808) 651-1735
singitsuz@yahoo.com

Bryan Patterson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RS-79223

(808) 634-8877
bryanpatterson@elitepacific.com

Diane A. Pavao
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Landmark Realty, LLC
RS-58020

(808) 651-3557
pavaod004@gmail.com

Absalom Payne
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-79740

(808) 482-1210
apaynerealty@gmail.com

Jill Pembrook
REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/MAX Kaua`i Living
RS-66629

(808) 639-3499
jillpembrook@remax.net

Andrew Pendleton
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-80771

(808) 346-7821
aloha@andrewpendleton.com

Catherine Pennell
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-78554

(808) 285-4593
cpennell@kw.com

Darian Peralta
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-66853

(808) 346-4232
darian@hawaiilife.com

Wren Perdue
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kaua`i, LLC
RS-75502

(808) 652-6522
wren@perdueproperties.com

Kymry Perez
REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/MAX Kaua`i Living
RS-64534

(808) 635-1490
kymry@kymry.com

Maria Perlman
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-54067

(808) 651-0784
maria@oceanfrontsir.com

Mala Pfahler
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-52351

(808) 652-1335
mala@yourkauai.com

Val Pilaria
Principal Broker
Aloha Kauai Properties
RB-17288

(808) 651-7064
isellkauai@aol.com

Shari Pilaria
REALTOR® Salesperson
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RS-75051

(808) 652-1664
pilaria@aol.com

Chad Pimentel
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-78787

(617) 233-6385
chad.m.pimentel@gmail.com

Lauren Pingree
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-76803

(808) 212-8058
laurenpingree@hawaiilife.com

Don Pixler
REALTOR® Broker
eXp Realty
RB-20416

(808) 635-9999
don@buykauai.net

Patti Placencia
Principal Broker
Azul Hawaii Resorts - Koloa LLC
RB-16471

(805) 901-8727
ppakina@aol.com

Anne Plath
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-78978

(808) 320-0118
ap@anneplath.com

Cindy Plemer
Broker-In-Charge
McCartney Properties
RB-23031

(808) 651-8413
cindy@premierkauai.com

Robert Pollock
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Kilauea
RS-77225

(214) 546-0755
rpollockak@hotmail.com

Kellen Ponce
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-74265

(808) 651-3540
kellen@hawaiilife.com

Malia Powers
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-52385

(808) 651-1010
maliapowers@me.com

David Pratt
Principal Broker
Niu Pia Land Company, Ltd.
RB-12810

(808) 651-5029
carol-davidpratt@hawaii.rr.com

Samuel Pratt
REALTOR® Salesperson
Niu Pia Land Company, Ltd.
RS-46076

(808) 651-4226
sam@sampratt.net

Parker Price
REALTOR® Salesperson
Summers Realty
RS-81938

(808) 346-8717
parkerprice808@gmail.com

Tina Prieto
Affiliate
Kaua`i Restoration & Cleaning, Inc.
 

(808) 346-7344
info@kauairestoration.com

Bob Prosser
REALTOR® Broker
Vision Realty LLC
RB-6139

(808) 635-6073
bobprosser@hawaii.rr.com

Jim Pycha
Principal Broker
RE/MAX Kaua`i - Princeville
RB-15233

(808) 639-2622
james.pycha@gmail.com