Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Goran Radovanovic
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-82357

(808) 281-6779
goran.rad@icloud.com

Leah Ragsac
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua'i Realty Inc.
RS-80621

(808) 212-4086
leah@leahragsac.com

Cheree Rapozo
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-55768

(808) 651-1803
cheree.rapozo@oceanfrontsir.com

Sarah Rauch
REALTOR® Salesperson
Island Rentals & Real Estate
RS-82413

(808) 634-9494
sarah@islandrentalskauai.com

Heidi Read
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-28042

(808) 639-0892
heidi@oceanfrontsir.com

Kelly Renz
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-72987

(808) 346-8003
kellyrenz7@gmail.com

Donna E. Rice
REALTOR Broker, RSPS, CRS
Elite Pacific Properties
RB-17725

(808) 651-2840
donna@hawaii-property.com

Kim Richard
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-44330

(808) 651-1583
sgailey@hawaiian.net

Wayne Richardson
REALTOR® Broker
KW Kauai
RB-23012

(808) 652-6086
wayne@kauaikw.com

Richie Richardson III
Principal Broker
KW Kauai
RB-17434

(808) 639-4775
richie@kauaikw.com

Cristina Robert
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kaua`i
RS-82282

(602) 818-4914
crobert29L@gmail.com

Dave Robison
Broker-In-Charge
HomeSmart Island Homes
RB-19736

(808) 729-7641
homesmarthawaii@gmail.com

Mike Rodger
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-74956

(808) 346-3094
mike@kauaiexperience.com

Melanie Rose
REALTOR® Salesperson
Beach & Bluff Realty
RS-82318

(808) 635-8559
mele@beachkauai.com

Tim Ross
REALTOR® Broker
KW Kauai
RB-22611

(707) 845-0803
timross@mingtree.com

Matt Rowland
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
 

(808) 722-5411
mattaloha5@gmail.com

Paul Roy
Broker-In-Charge
Elite Pacific Properties
RB-21742

(808) 482-9777
paulroybroker@gmail.com

Reba Roy
REALTOR® Salesperson
Elite Pacific Properties
RS-78254

(808) 482-9700
rebaroyrealtor@gmail.com

Paula Rudinoff
Principal Broker
Paula Rudinoff, REALTOR
RB-7487

(808) 245-6563
rudinoff@hawaiiantel.net

Josh Rudinoff
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Exclusive Realty
RS-58295

(808) 651-0040
josh@kauaiexclusive.com

Shari Ruiz
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-62365

(808) 482-1510
shari@oceanfrontsir.com

Jeanne Russell
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kaua`i
RS-70196

(808) 482-1526
jeanne@dolphintouch.org

Dana Russell
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-79112

(808) 652-7829
dana71@gmail.com

Lynsey Russell
REALTOR® Broker
KW Kaua`i
RB-23134

(562) 841-6615
lynseylovesrealestate@gmail.com

Kristie Rutherford
REALTOR® Salesperson
Elite Pacific Properties
RS-68707

(808) 647-0866
kristie@kauaihp.com