Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Leah Ragsac
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua'i Realty Inc.
RS-80621

(808) 212-4086
leah@leahragsac.com

Cheree Rapozo
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-55768

(808) 651-1803
cheree.rapozo@oceanfrontsir.com

Heidi Read
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-28042

639-0892
heidi@oceanfrontsir.com

Randall Reider
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kauai, LLC
RS-75784

652-3722
randy@livingkauai.com

James Reis
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Pacific Real Estate
RS-68814

(808) 634-5133
jameskpre@gmail.com

Kelly Renz
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-72987

(808) 346-8003
kellyrenz7@gmail.com

Donna E. Rice
REALTOR Broker, RSPS, CRS
Elite Pacific Properties
RB-17725

651-2840
donna@hawaii-property.com

Kim Richard
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-44330

(808) 651-1583
sgailey@hawaiian.net

Wayne Richardson
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-75379

652-6086
wayne@re3llc.com

Richie Richardson III
Principal Broker
KW Kauai
RB-17434

639-4775
richie@kauaikw.com

Jennifer Richmond
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-68279

(808) 645-0854
jen96714@gmail.com

Shawn Riley
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-80337

(808) 977-0306
shawnriley@hawaiilife.com

Ling Rita
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RS-81425

(808) 652-1771
lingrita61@gmail.com

Dave Robison
Principal Broker
Green Realty Group
RB-19736

808-729-7641
greenrealtygrouphawaii@gmail.com

Mike Rodger
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-74956

346-3094
mike.rodger@hawaiilife.com

Tim Ross
REALTOR® Broker
KW Kauai
RB-22611

(707) 845-0803
timross@mingtree.com

Matt Rowland
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
 

(808) 722-5411
mattaloha5@gmail.com

Paul Roy
Principal Broker
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RB-21742

977-8238
paulroybroker@gmail.com

Reba Roy
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-78254

(808) 482-9700
rebaroyrealtor@gmail.com

Josh Rudinoff
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Exclusive Realty
RS-58295

651-0040
josh@kauaiexclusive.com

Paula Rudinoff
Principal Broker
Paula Rudinoff, REALTOR
RB-7487

245-6563
rudinoff@hawaiiantel.net

Shari Ruiz
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-62365

482-1510
shari@oceanfrontsir.com

Dave Rullo
REALTOR® Salesperson
Country Brokers
RS-69420

634-3556
daverullo@yahoo.com

Dana Russell
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Turtle Cove Realty
RS-79112

652-7829
dana71@gmail.com

Kristie Rutherford
REALTOR® Salesperson
Elite Pacific Properties
RS-68707

(808) 647-0866
kristie@kauaihp.com