Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Yvette Racca
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RS-84889

(808) 652-0661
yvette@yvetteracca.com

Goran Radovanovic
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-82357

(808) 281-6779
goran.rad@icloud.com

Taylor Ragsac
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RS-84781

(808) 635-3449
taylorragsac@gmail.com

Leah Ragsac
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua'i Realty Inc.
RS-80621

(808) 212-4086
leah@leahragsac.com

Ronnie Rames
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-84746

(808) 639-4894
ronnierames870@gmail.com

Rubyard Ramsey
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-85090

(808) 209-4060
rkeysr@gmail.com

Jay Rao
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-84952

(808) 755-8132
jay.rao@oceanfrontsir.com

Cheree Rapozo
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-55768

(808) 651-1803
cheree.rapozo@oceanfrontsir.com

Heidi Read
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-28042

(808) 639-0892
heidi@oceanfrontsir.com

Margaret Reynolds
Broker-In-Charge
Compass
RB-19903

(808) 960-8945
margaret.reynolds@compass.com

Donna E. Rice
REALTOR Broker, RSPS, CRS
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RB-17725

(808) 651-2840
donna@hawaii-property.com

Kim Richard
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-44330

(808) 651-1583
sgailey@hawaiian.net

Richie Richardson
Principal Broker
KW Kauai
RB-17434

(808) 639-4775
richie@kauaikw.com

Wayne Richardson
REALTOR® Broker
KW Kauai
RB-23012

(808) 652-6086
wayne@kauaikw.com

Carrie Riley
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-80338

(808) 346-5388
carrieriley@hawaiilife.com

Charissa Riofta
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RS-82661

(808) 639-3752
charissa.riofta@outlook.com

Casie Riopta
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Pacific Real Estate
RS-82692

(808) 635-6571
casie.riopta@gmail.com

Cristina Robert
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kaua`i
RS-82282

(602) 818-4914
crobert29L@gmail.com

Dave Robison
Broker-In-Charge
HomeSmart Island Homes
RB-19736

(808) 729-7641
homesmarthawaii@gmail.com

Debra Rocha
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-85376

(808) 353-1794
debrarochakauai@gmail.com

Mike Rodger
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-74956

(808) 346-3094
mike@kauaiexperience.com

Heidi Rodgers
REALTOR® Salesperson
Childs Realty
RS-83382

(808) 645-0020
hm.rodgers.kauai@hawaiiantel.net

Frederico Rosa
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-84638

(808) 755-8597
fredericorosa@hotmail.com

Tim Ross
REALTOR® Broker
Keller Williams Honolulu
RB-22611

(707) 845-0803
tim.ross@kw.com

Matt Rowland
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
 

(808) 722-5411
mattaloha@gmail.com

Paul Roy
Broker-In-Charge
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RB-21742

(808) 482-9777
paul.roy@corcoranpacific.com

Reba Roy
REALTOR® Salesperson
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RS-78254

(808) 482-9700
rebaroyrealtor@gmail.com

Paula Rudinoff
Principal Broker
Paula Rudinoff, REALTOR
RB-7487

(808) 245-6563
rudinoff@hawaiiantel.net

Josh Rudinoff
REALTOR® Salesperson
Meridian Pacific, Ltd.
RS-58295

(808) 651-0040
josh@kauaijosh.com

Shari Ruiz
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-62365

(808) 482-1510
shari@oceanfrontsir.com

Jeanne Russell
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-70196

(808) 482-1526
jeanne@dolphintouch.org

Dana Russell
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-79112

(808) 652-7829
dana71@gmail.com

Lynsey Russell
REALTOR® Broker
Keller Williams Honolulu
RB-23134

(562) 841-6615
lynseylovesrealestate@gmail.com

Kristie Rutherford
REALTOR® Salesperson
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RS-68707

(808) 647-0866
kristie@kauaihp.com

Christina Rytting
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RS-84655

(808) 635-1978
christinasellskauai@gmail.com