Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Christopher Sadler
REALTOR® Salesperson
Resort Properties of the Pacific, LLC
RS-73185

(808) 639-5947
suds81435@yahoo.com

Kauila Sagum
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-78622

(800) 677-5028
kauilasagum@hawaiilife.com

Kim Sain-Brady
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RB-16909

(808) 639-7258
kimbradybroker@gmail.com

Brenda Sameshima
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kukui`ula Realty Group LLC
RS-67119

(808) 651-5350
bsameshima@kukuiula.com

Chris Sanderl
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-74474

(808) 635-8992
chris@coastalkauai.com

Rene Sands
REALTOR® Broker
eXp Realty
RB-21737

(808) 280-3216
rene.sands@exprealty.net

Coreen Sarabia
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RB-15579

(808) 822-4004
coreen@aloha.net

Gabby Sasil
Affiliate
Property Care Hawaii LLC
 

(808) 639-9340
gabby@propertycarehawaii.com

Robin Savage-Thompson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-78815

(808) 639-9640
robin.savage@oceanfrontsir.com

Elaine Schaefer
Principal Broker
Sold on Kaua`i Realty
RB-18142

(808) 639-2935
soldonkauai@gmail.com

Heidi Schemp
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-80071

(808) 635-8300
hithereheidi@gmail.com

Daniel Schmidt
REALTOR® Salesperson
Island Paradise Properties
RS-64162

(808) 652-0815
danielschmidt808@gmail.com

Michael R. Schmidt
Principal Broker
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RB-15755

(808) 652-6000
michael@balihai.com

Nicole Schneeberger
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Oceanfront Property
RS-76725

346-8835
schneebergernici@gmail.com

Julie Schuller
REALTOR® Salesperson
Resort Properties of the Pacific, LLC
RS-67859

(808) 634-4423
julie@resortpropertiespacific.com

Ruthie V. Schultz
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-58959

(808) 645-0359
ruthie@aloha.net

Dylan Scott
REALTOR® Salesperson
Summers Realty
RS-59845

(808) 635-5567
dylangrayscott@gmail.com

Del Seager
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Kilauea
RS-75111

(808) 652-0931
kauaioceansports@gmail.com

Steve Searby
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RS-60296

(808) 652-4880
ssearby@gmail.com

Rick Shaw
REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RB-13451

(808) 639-0774
rickshawkauai@gmail.com

Keola Sheehan
Principal Broker
Hanalei Land Company
RB-16460

(808) 639-0444
keola@hanaleiland.com

Tom Shigemoto
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RS-53693

(808) 651-5273
shigemototh@gmail.com

Ginny Shinn
Principal Broker
Shinn Properties, Inc.
RB-21071

(808) 639-2960
shinnproperties@gmail.com

Mia Shiraishi
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua'i Realty Inc.
RS-80402

(808) 224-3401
mia.shiraishi@gmail.coom

Judy Shiroma
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-69701

(808) 652-3580
judy@hawaiilife.com

Jacque Shockley
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RS-76726

(808) 635-8889
jacque@oceanfrontsir.com

Scott Sieverts
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RS-68247

639-0334
scott@balihai.com

Kyrie Simeona
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-79525

(808) 245-5758
ksimeona@kw.com

Carol Simon
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-82476

(808) 205-7179
carol.simon@islandproperties.com

Chris Singleton
REALTOR® Broker
eXp Realty
RB-18750

(808) 652-0425
csingletonkauai@msn.com

Hannah Sirois
REALTOR® Broker
Elite Pacific Properties
RB-15263

(808) 639-2367
hannah@kauaihp.com

Peter Sirois
REALTOR® Broker
Elite Pacific Properties
RB-18688

(808) 639-2267
peter@kauaihp.com

Cassady Sirois Kruse
REALTOR® Salesperson
Elite Pacific Properties
RS-77715

(808) 652-4179
cassady@kauaihp.com

Jeff Skinner
REALTOR® Broker
Kukui`ula Realty Group LLC
RB-19031

(808) 339-1308
jskinner@kukuiula.coom

Carol Skon
REALTOR® Broker, ePRO, GRI
HomeSmart Island Homes
RB-20260

(808) 634-2945
carol@carolskon.com

Kristen Smith
REALTOR® Salesperson
Destination Kaua`i, LLC
RS-81812

(808) 346-7509
guest@destinationkauai.com

Harry Smith
REALTOR® Salesperson
Maile Properties
RS-55353

(808) 346-0235
harrykauai@hotmail.com

Jeremy Smith
Principal Broker
Destination Kauai LLC
RB-21860

(808) 651-0710
jeremy@destinationkauai.com

Nate Smith
REALTOR® Broker
Elite Pacific Properties
RB-20992

(808) 651-9855
natesells@hotmail.com

Rosemary A. Smith
Principal Broker
Rosewood Real Estate
RB-11581

(808) 822-5216
info@rosewoodkauai.com

Michael Smith
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Pacific Real Estate
RB-17576

(808) 639-8557
msmith@kauaisunshine.com

Mindy Smith
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-61566

(808) 652-3223
mindysmithkauai@gmail.com

Gina Sparks
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Pacific Real Estate
RS-82564

(808) 631-5642
glsparks61@gmail.com

Tiffany Spencer
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-62202

(808) 652-5264
tiffany@hawaiilife.com

Leilani Spencer
REALTOR® Salesperson
Emerald Isle Properties
RS-67353

(808) 635-4242
leilani@propertieskauai.com

Milo Spindt
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RB-20980

(808) 631-7602
milospindt@hotmail.com

Alfy Sprenger
Principal Broker
Destination Hawaii Real Estate
RB-20323

(808) 633-3438
alfy@destinationhawaiire.com

Kimo St. John
REALTOR® Salesperson
Maile Properties of Kauai
RS-59981

(808) 635-8016
kimo4homes@aol.com

Ruby Staggers
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kauai, LLC
RS-74982

(808) 280-8811
ruby@residekauai.com

Shane Stedman
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-70422

(808) 639-2420
shanehiny@yahoo.com

Joy Stedman
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hokuala Realty
RS-57896

(808) 346-6799
joy.stedman@live.com

Sam Steed
Affiliate
Rising Sun Solar
 

(808) 635-0221
sams@risingsunsolar.com

Doug Steiner
Affiliate
HomeBridge Financial Services
 

(808) 635-9356
doug.steiner@homebridge.com

Joanie Steiner
Principal Broker
Island Pacific Properties
RB-20893

(808) 639-7653
joanie4kauai@hawaiiantel.net

Poki`i Sterling
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kaua`i
RS-82107

(509) 901-1057
pokii.sterling@gmail.com

Jed Stevens
REALTOR® Salesperson
Koloa Kai, LLC
RS-77540

(949) 287-3173
jed@koloakai.com

Lisa Stevens Wegner
REALTOR® Salesperson
Koloa Kai, LLC
RS-77541

(949) 500-7793
lisa@koloakai.com

Chris Stiebler
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hokuala Realty
RS-81828

(808) 255-7186
chris@hokualakauai.com

Meg Stouder
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-68939

(808) 634-4289
megstouder@hawaiilife.com

Greg Strickland
Principal Broker
Garden Island Properties
RB-14908

(808) 651-4739
greg@kauaiproperties.com

Sue Strickland
REALTOR® Broker
Garden Island Properties
RB-20984

(808) 651-4694
sue@kauaiproperties.com

Kanani Strickland
REALTOR® Broker
Garden Island Properties
RB-22757

(808) 348-8123
aloha@kauaiproperties.com

Lowell J. Strombeck
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-47630

(808) 634-6890
lowell22@yahoo.com

Margaret Sturdevant
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-76636

(808) 635-3160
margaretsturdevant@yahoo.com

Linda Subach
Broker-In-Charge
Kaua`i Pacific Real Estate
RB-21887

482-4627
lindahomes4u@gmail.com

Justin Sudtelgte
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-71689

(808) 482-4363
justin.styles@me.com

Pat Sullivan
Principal Broker
Sullivan Properties, Inc.
RB-10064

(808) 870-6428
pat@mauiresorts.com

Haunani Sullivan
REALTOR® Salesperson
Sullivan Properties, Inc.
RS-80953

(808) 220-1464
haunani@sullivanproperties.com

Pancho Sullivan
REALTOR® Salesperson
Sullivan Properties, Inc.
RS-81294

(808) 371-5433
pancho@sullivanproperties.com

Yvonne Summerfield
Principal Broker
RE/Max Kauai Living
RB-20090

346-7251
ysummerfield@yahoo.com

August Summerfield
REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/Max Kauai Living
RS-75471

(808) 742-1777
asummerfield@remax.net

Linda Summers
Principal Broker
Summers Realty, Inc.
RB-14398

822-5876
rentals@summersrealty.net

Tom Summers
REALTOR® Salesperson
Summers Realty, Inc.
RS-36563

639-2533
tom@summersrealty.net

Carol Surratt
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Kokua Realty, Inc.
RB-15027

652-1194
carolsurratt@me.com

Monica Swapp
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-82064

(808) 634-2228
monica.swapp@oceanfrontsir.com