Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Christopher Sadler
REALTOR® Salesperson
Resort Properties of the Pacific, LLC
RS-73185

639-5947
chris.sadler@balihai.com

Kauila Sagum
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-78622

(800) 677-5028
kauilasagum@hawaiilife.com

Kim Sain-Brady
REALTOR® Broker
Century 21 All Islands-Princeville
RB-16909

639-7258
kimbradybroker@gmail.com

Brenda Sameshima
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kukui`ula Realty Group LLC
RS-67119

651-5350
bsameshima@kukuiula.com

Chris Sanderl
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-74474

635-8992
csanderl@gmail.com

Juana Santacruz
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Dream Homes LLC
RS-70597

634-8940
40mariposas@gmail.com

Charlene Sapola
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-79477

(808) 346-9075
charlenesapola@hawaiilife.com

Coreen Sarabia
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RB-15579

822-4004
coreen@aloha.net

Scott Sauers
Affiliate
Kaua`i Home Inspection
 

808-283-9071
sauerspoipu@aol.com

Robin Savage-Thompson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Intl Realty
RS-78815

(808) 639-9640
robin.savage@oceanfrontsir.com

Elaine Schaefer
Principal Broker
Sold on Kaua`i Realty
RB-18142

(808) 639-2935
soldonkauai@gmail.com

Heidi Schemp
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-80071

635-8300
hithereheidi@gmail.com

Michael R. Schmidt
Principal Broker
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RB-15755

652-6000
michael@balihai.com

Daniel Schmidt
REALTOR® Salesperson
Island Paradise Properties
RS-64162

652-0815
danielschmidt808@gmail.com

Nicole Schneeberger
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-76725

346-8835
nicoles@oceanfrontsir.com

Julie Schuller
REALTOR® Salesperson
Resort Properties of the Pacific, LLC
RS-67859

634-4423
jschuller@hawaiiantel.net

Ruthie V. Schultz
REALTOR® Salesperson
Century 21 All Islands-Princeville
RS-58959

645-0359
ruthie@aloha.net

Jesse Schwartz
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RS-79185

(808) 346-8391
jesseschwartz@yahoo.com

Del Seager
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Kilauea
RS-75111

652-0931
kauaioceansports@gmail.com

Steve Searby
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RS-60296

652-4880
ssearby@gmail.com

Cindy Shannon
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-80852

(808) 464-7471
cindyshannon@hawaiilife.com

Mary Sharratt
REALTOR® Salesperson
Na Pali Properties, Inc.
RS-79211

346-2815
mary@napaliprop.com

Rick Shaw
Broker-in-charge
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RB-13451

639-0774
rickshaw@makaiproperties.com

Keola Sheehan
Principal Broker
Hanalei Land Company
RB-16460

639-0444
keola@hanaleiland.com

Nicola Sherrill
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-76977

635-4663
nicolasherrill@gmail.com

Ginny Shinn
Principal Broker
Shinn Properties, Inc.
RB-21071

639-2960
ginny.aloha@gmail.com

Mia Shiraishi
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua'i Realty Inc.
RS-80402

(808) 224-3401
mia.shiraishi@gmail.coom

Judy Shiroma
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-69701

652-3580
judy@hawaiilife.com

Jacqueline Shockley
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RS-76726

635-8889
jacque@oceanfrontsir.com

Scott Sieverts
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RS-68247

639-0334
scott@balihai.com

Frank Silvas
REALTOR® Salesperson
Tradewinds Realty, LLC
RS-71944

(808) 645-6423
ayon3@msn.com

Kyrie Simeona
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-79525

(808) 245-5758
ksimeona@kw.com

Carol Simon
Affiliate
Old Republic Title
 

(808) 205-7179
csimon@ortc.com

Chris Singleton
REALTOR® Broker
KW Kauai
RB-18750

(808) 652-0425
csingletonkauai@msn.com

Hannah Sirois
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Heritage Properties, LLC
RB-15263

639-2367
hannah@kauaihp.com

Peter Sirois
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Heritage Properties, LLC
RB-18688

639-2267
peter@kauaihp.com

Cassady Sirois
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Heritage Properties, LLC
RS-77715

652-4179
cassadysirois@gmail.com

Roy Skinner
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Landmark Realty, LLC
RS-74089

212-1641
info@kauaicondovacations.com

Jeff Skinner
REALTOR® Broker
Kukui`ula Realty Group LLC
RB-19031

(808) 339-1308
jskinner@kukuiula.coom

Carol Skon
REALTOR® Salesperson, ePRO, GRI
Green Realty Group
RB-20260

634-2945
carol@carolskon.com

Barbara L. Sloan
REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RB-16755

651-0028
Barbara@balihai.com

Nathan Smith
REALTOR® Broker
Elite Pacific Properties
RB-20992

651-9855
natesells@hotmail.com

Mindy Smith
REALTOR® Salesperson
Country Brokers
RS-61566

652-3223
mindysmithkauai@gmail.com

Michael Smith
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Pacific Real Estate
RB-17576

639-8557
msmith@kauaisunshine.com

Nadine Smith
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-75671

631-6361
nadine@hawaiisold.com

Harry Smith
REALTOR® Salesperson
Prosser Realty, Inc.
RS-55353

346-0235
harrykauai@hotmail.com

Rosemary A. Smith
Principal Broker
Rosewood Real Estate
RB-11581

822-5216
info@rosewoodkauai.com

Jeremy Smith
Principal Broker
Destination Kauai LLC
RB-21860

(808) 651-0710
jeremy@destinationkauai.com

Tiffany Spencer
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-62202

652-5264
tiffany@hawaiilife.com

Leilani Spencer
REALTOR® Salesperson
Emerald Isle Properties
RS-67353

(808) 635-4242
leilani@propertieskauai.com

Milo Spindt
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RB-20980

631-7602
milospindt@hotmail.com

Alfy Sprenger
Principal Broker
Destination Hawaii Real Estate
RB-20323

633-3438
alfy@destinationhawaiire.com

Kimo St. John
REALTOR® Salesperson
Maile Properties of Kauai
RS-59981

635-8016
kimo4homes@aol.com

Ruby Staggers
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kauai, LLC
RS-74982

332-5948
ruby@residekauai.com

Joy Stedman
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-57896

(808) 346-6799
joy.stedman@live.com

Doug Steiner
Affiliate
HomeBridge Financial Services
 

635-9356
doug.steiner@homebridge.com

Joanie Steiner
Principal Broker
Island Pacific Properties
RB-20893

639-7653
joanie4kauai@hawaiiantel.net

Jed Stevens
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Turtle Cove Realty
RS-77540

(949) 287-3173
jed@koloakai.com

Lisa Stevens Wegner
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Turtle Cove Realty
RS-77541

(949) 500-7793
lmathaisel@yahoo.com

Meg Stouder
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-68939

634-4289
megstouder@hawaiilife.com

Greg Strickland
Principal Broker
Garden Island Properties
RB-14908

651-4739
greg@kauaiproperties.com

Sue Strickland
REALTOR® Broker
Garden Island Properties
RB-20984

651-4694
sue@kauaiproperties.com

Kanani Strickland
REALTOR® Salesperson
Garden Island Properties
RS-77619

348-8123
aloha@kauaiproperties.com

Lowell J. Strombeck
REALTOR® Salesperson
Summers Realty, Inc.
RS-47630

634-6890
strombeck-kauai@hawaii.rr.com

Margaret Sturdevant
REALTOR® Salesperson
Century 21 All Islands-Princeville
RS-76636

635-3160
margaretsturdevant@yahoo.com

Linda Subach
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Pacific Real Estate
RB-21887

482-4627
lindahomes4u@gmail.com

Yvonne Summerfield
Principal Broker
RE/Max Kauai Living
RB-20090

346-7251
ysummerfield@yahoo.com

August Summerfield
REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/Max Kauai Living
RS-75471

346-2406
august.summerfield@gmail.com

Linda Summers
Principal Broker
Summers Realty, Inc.
RB-14398

822-5876
rentals@summersrealty.net

Tom Summers
REALTOR® Salesperson
Summers Realty, Inc.
RS-36563

639-2533
tom@summersrealty.net

Carol Surratt
Principal Broker
Kaua`i Kokua Realty, Inc.
RB-15027

652-1194
carolsurratt@me.com

Kelly Sutter
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RS-74413

720-234-8540
kelly@oceanfrontsir.com