Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Matt Taba
Principal Broker
Taba Realty & Development LLC
RB-20157

639-5510
matttaba@gmail.com

Vianne Tabata
Affiliate
American Savings Bank
 

651-9571
vtabata@asbhawaii.com

Matt Takata
Affiliate
Title Guaranty Escrow Services
 

245-3381
mtakata@tghawaii.com

Ivy Takenaka
Principal Broker
Garden Island Realty LLC
RB-19821

(808) 651-5015
ivyonkauai@gmail.com

Mark Tanaka
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RB-9222

639-0367
mark@marktanaka.com

Erik Tanigawa
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Dreams Realty
RS-79530

702-219-8740
eltvhi@yahoo.com

Roni Taniguchi-Fu
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-61057

639-8134
roni@kauaikw.com

Dana Temme
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-79009

639-2894
dana@oceanfrontsir.com

Michael Terry
REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/MAX Kauai Living-Poipu
RS-79853

346-9754
michael@kymry.com

Malia Thain
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-57985

(808) 635-2560
maliathain@hawaiilife.com

Ron Thayer
Principal Broker
Ron G Thayer, RE Broker
RB-22653

(415) 385-6509
ronthayer@gmail.com

Bill Thesken
Principal Broker
RE/MAX Kauai Living-Poipu
RB-17632

(808) 635-0414
billt@aloha.net

Thomas Thompson
Principal Broker
Alekona Kauai, LLC
RB-18132

631-3601
tomthompson@hawaii.rr.com

Karey Thompson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-73728

801-829-2139
karey@oceanfrontsir.com

Rob Thompson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kauai, LLC
RS-52260

482-0810
wahoo@hawaiian.net

Robert Todd
Affiliate
Mr. T's Pest Control
 

(808) 822-2404
admin@mrtspestcontrol.com

Katherine Todd
Affiliate
The Money Store
 

(808) 635-9053
ktodd@themoneystore.com

Diane Tomassetti
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Pacific Real Estate
RS-76405

315-1733
dianekauai@aol.com

Mayu Tomizawa
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-67283

634-8765
mtomizawa@kauairealty.net

Sonia Topenio
Affiliate
Bank of Hawaii-Lihue
 

855-2744
sonia.topenio@boh.com

Helen Torres
REALTOR® Salesperson
McCartney Properties
RS-67019

(808) 821-9555
helen.torres@hawaiiantel.net

Max Trapp
REALTOR® Broker
Century 21 All Islands-Poipu
RB-21710

652-5796
max@reachthebeach.com

Derek Trapp
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-63771

652-1801
derek.trapp@oceanfrontsir.com

Diane Treskon
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RB-15498

482-1101
diane@oceanfrontsir.com

Shu-Li Tsai
REALTOR® Salesperson
New Star Realty, Inc.
RS-46429

651-4950
shulitsai@yahoo.com

Russell Tucker
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kauai, LLC
RS-61902

645-0698
russellkauai@yahoo.com

Deanna Tully
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-81746

(808) 664-5670
deannatully@hawaiilife.com

Lorene Tupuola
Affiliate
Bank of Hawaii-Lihue
 


lorene.tupuola@boh.com

Josie Typoco
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RS-73342

635-0678
josiety@msn.com