Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Matt Taba
Principal Broker
Taba Realty & Development LLC
RB-20157

639-5510
matttaba@gmail.com

Shawn Taguas
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty, Inc.
RS-81437

(808) 635-8627
staguashawaii@gmail.com

Mark Tanaka
REALTOR® Broker
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RB-9222

639-0367
mark@marktanaka.com

Erik Tanigawa
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-79530

702-219-8740
eltvhi@yahoo.com

Roni Taniguchi-Fu
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-61057

639-8134
roni@kauaikw.com

Dana Temme
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-79009

639-2894
dana@oceanfrontsir.com

Silvia Templeman-Gonzalez
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-84034

(808) 631-0999
silviatemplemangonzalez@gmail.com

Michael Terry
REALTOR® Salesperson
RE/MAX Kauai Living-Poipu
RS-79853

346-9754
michael@kymry.com

Malia Thain
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-57985

(808) 635-2560
maliathain@hawaiilife.com

Bill Thesken
Principal Broker
RE/MAX Kauai Living-Poipu
RB-17632

(808) 635-0414
billt@aloha.net

Thomas Thompson
Broker-In-Charge
Alekona Kauai, LLC
RB-18132

631-3601
tomthompson@hawaii.rr.com

Rob Thompson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kauai, LLC
RS-52260

482-0810
wahoo@hawaiian.net

Karey Thompson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RS-73728

801-829-2139
karey@oceanfrontsir.com

Trevor Thorup
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Exclusive Realty
RS-83368

(808) 977-2606
trevor@kauaiexclusive.com

John Todd
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-60463

(808) 938-8634
john@johntoddhawaii.com

Diane Tomassetti
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Pacific Real Estate
RS-76405

315-1733
dianekauai@aol.com

Mayu Tomizawa
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-67283

634-8765
mtomizawa@kauairealty.net

Helen Torres
REALTOR® Salesperson
McCartney Properties
RS-67019

(808) 821-9555
helen.torres@hawaiiantel.net

Derek Trapp
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-63771

652-1801
derek.trapp@oceanfrontsir.com

Chisako Trapp
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-79365

(808) 652-9077
chisako.trapp@oceanfrontsir.com

Diane Treskon
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Lihue
RB-15498

482-1101
diane@oceanfrontsir.com

Shu-Li Tsai
REALTOR® Salesperson
New Star Realty, Inc.
RS-46429

651-4950
shulitsai@yahoo.com

Russell Tucker
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kauai, LLC
RS-61902

645-0698
russellkauai@yahoo.com

Deanna Tully
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-81746

(808) 664-5670
deannatully@hawaiilife.com

Christina Tydingco
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-79408

(808) 635-5158
catydingco@gmail.com