Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Thomas Vallatini
REALTOR® Salesperson
KW Kauai
RS-79068

(808) 635-6252
tvallatini@me.com

Nancy Valle
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-62675

826-9500
kauainancy@gmail.com

Lorren Van Fossen
Broker-in-charge
KW Kauai
RB-19874

651-9463
lorren@allstarkauai.com

Joycelyn Vasconcelles
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RS-79421

651-7911
joycelyn@makaiproperties.com

Andy Vea
Affiliate
Kaua`i Appraisals
 

246-6644
avea@hawaii.rr.com

Trudy Vella
Broker-in-charge
Oceanfront Sothebys Intl Realty-Princeville
RB-17526

651-8397
trudy@oceanfrontsir.com

Drew Vento
REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Makai Properties
RB-14719

639-0866
drew@drewsnews.com

Mahina Ventura
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-76590

652-9037
mahinaventura@hawaiilife.com

Judy Vinluan
Principal Broker
eXp Realty
RB-16629

(808) 561-3449
judy@judyvin.com