Phone: (808)245-4049 | Fax: (808)246-0409 | Email: kbr@kauaiboard.com

Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Anne Wachler
Principal Broker
Poipu Connection Realty
RB-15028

635-6387
amw@hawaiian.net

Larry Wachler
REALTOR® Broker
Poipu Connection Realty
RB-18056

742-2233
poipu@hawaiian.net

Robb Wall
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kauai, LLC
RB-21234

635-4606
robbwall@aol.com

Jennifer Wallen
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-83678

(808) 204-5883
wallenjennifer@gmail.com

Kim Wallis
Principal Broker
Kim Wallis Sole Proprietor
RB-19720

(702) 338-3031
kim.wallis@hotmail.com

Kat Walter
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-80440

(808) 346-8450
kathryn.walter@islandproperties.com

Dawn Wandasan
REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-57765

(808) 634-6604
dwandasan808@gmail.com

Debbie Webb
REALTOR® Salesperson
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RS-80323

652-8267
debbie.webb@elitepacific.com

Becky Wehner
Principal Broker
Hawaii Vacation Condos, LLC
RB-16542

(808) 921-6600
becky.wehner@outrigger.com

Christian Weis
REALTOR® Salesperson
Compass
RS-79149

(808) 855-5536
christian.weis@compass.com

Ben Welborn
REALTOR® Broker
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RB-19358

639-7978
ben@kauaistyle.com

Tiare Welborn
REALTOR® Salesperson
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers
RS-81346

(808) 639-1852
tiarehanalei@gmail.com

Wil Welsh
Principal Broker
Waioli Properties, Inc.
RB-13795

652-8178
wilwelsh@gmail.com

Bruce Whale
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-73295

(808) 639-2673
brucewhale1@mac.com

Joanna Wheeler
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-59507

(808) 651-1756
joannawheeler@openhousekauai.com

Chadd White
REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RB-21864

(808) 639-5543
chadd@oceanfrontsir.com

Steve Whitney
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-65711

651-3509
kauaitime@gmail.com

Barbara Wiedner
REALTOR® Salesperson
Summers Realty, Inc.
RS-60612

635-2593
bwiednerrealtor@aol.com

Tina Wilcox
REALTOR® Salesperson
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RS-83753

(808) 652-9561
tina.wilcox@corcoranpacific.com

Stephen Williams
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-72642

826-7552
ldev20@hotmail.com

Joe Williams
REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-61461

(808) 652-2984
joe@joewilliamshawaii.com

Nancy Williams
REALTOR® Salesperson
Reside Kauai, LLC
RS-78697

346-7173
nancy@residekauai.com

Janine Wilson
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-68796

651-5951
janine808@ymail.com

Ben Winningham
REALTOR® Salesperson
Harringtons Paradise Properties
RS-35160

651-8274
benlee53@hotmail.com

Eileen Winters
Principal Broker
Winters Realty
RB-17243

639-6571
eileen@wintersrealty.com

Tore Wistrom
REALTOR® Salesperson
Vision Realty LLC
RS-56106

651-4661
torewistrom@gmail.com

Lynnell Woodward
REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-83048

(808) 720-8600
lynnell4re@gmail.com

Dawn Wooten
REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Island Homes LLC
RS-80049

(808) 212-4946
dawn@808kih.com

Darshan Wright
REALTOR® Salesperson
Emerald Isle Properties
RS-83719

(808) 635-0963
makaicannon@gmail.com

Eric Wright
REALTOR® Salesperson
Wai`oli Properties
RS-81827

(808) 635-8147
ericwj7@gmail.com

Joyce Wright Funk
REALTOR® Salesperson
Corcoran Pacific Properties
RS-75384

639-2767
joy.wright@corcoranpacific.com

John Wyatt
Principal Broker
John W Wyatt
RB-18968

(808) 634-6680
jwwyatt50@gmail.com