Membership Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Lauren Mackenzie

REALTOR® Salesperson
Tradewinds Realty Kauai, LLC
RS-77119

(808) 635-6490
tradewinds.lauren@gmail.com

Chris Stiebler

REALTOR® Salesperson
Hokuala Realty
RS-81828

(808) 255-7186
chris@hokualakauai.com

Susanne Blum

Principal Broker
Kauai Oceanfront Property, LLC
RB-21694

(808) 635-0716
susanne@kauaioceanfrontproperty.com

Marilyn Gushiken

REALTOR® Salesperson
Wai`oli Properties
RS-62943

(808) 320-8688
marilynwaioliproperties@gmail.com

Lois Lutz

REALTOR® Salesperson
Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RS-60060

(808) 826-7244
lois@balihai.com

Rebecca Ottusch

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Exclusive Realty
RS-85996

(310) 663-0671
rebecca@kauaiexclusive.com

Conrad Norton

REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-84587

(760) 586-7228
conrad@nortonnetwork.com

Jody Kjeldsen

REALTOR® Salesperson
Compass
RS-56520

(808) 265-2096
jody.kjeldsen@compass.com

Silvia Templeman-Gonzalez

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-84034

(808) 631-0999
silviatemplemangonzalez@gmail.com

Haleem Hamid

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-84060

(808) 989-1649
haleemh@hotmail.com

Charles Shin

Principal Broker
Hi Choice Realty
RB-20507

(808) 372-2482
charlesshin@hichoicerealty.com

Paul Jetton

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's International Realty
RS-84292

(808) 720-7408
paul.jetton@gmail.com

Alissa Coen

REALTOR® Salesperson
Gather Vacations, Inc.
RS-86629

(858) 361-5663
alissa.coean@elitepacific.coom

Cheyenne Nystrom

REALTOR® Salesperson
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RS-82375

(808) 720-0378
cheyenne.nystrom@oceanfrontsir.com

Del Seager

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-75111

(808) 652-0931
del@kauaielements.com

Aafke Zietz

REALTOR® Salesperson
Compass
RS-69817

(808) 223-9649
aafke@akkauai.com

June Araki

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-25303

(808) 482-1855
jaraki@hawaii.rr.com

Goran Radovanovic

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-82357

(808) 281-6779
goran.rad@icloud.com

John Ferry

REALTOR® Broker
Bali Hai Realty, Inc.
RB-13555

(808) 828-1291
jcf@balhai.com

Susan Higgins

REALTOR® Broker
Compass
RB-22852

(808) 346-7900
susan@kauaihomesandland.com

Ben Winningham

REALTOR® Salesperson
Harrington's Paradise Properties
RS-35160


benlee53@hotmail.com

Dani Dooley

REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RB-24052

(808) 852-8458
dani.dooley@islandproperties.com

Kristen Smith

REALTOR® Salesperson
Destination Kaua`i, LLC
RS-81812

(808) 346-7509
guest@destinationkauai.com

Michelle Biete

REALTOR® Salesperson
Charlee & Associates
RS-86831

(808) 294-8511
bietemichelle@gmail.com

Jeremy Menschel

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-73026

(808) 652-7357
jeremy@menscheldesign.com

Joe Abramo

REALTOR® Salesperson
Na Pali Properties, Inc.
RS-54916

(808) 826-6066
surfdog@aloha.net

Cody Gillette

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Tropical Properties
RS-80465

(808) 826-1616
tropical@aloha.net

Janie Young

REALTOR® Salesperson
Gather Vacations, Inc.
RS-57227

(808) 651-6868
janie.young@elitepacific.com

Chadd White

REALTOR® Broker
Oceanfront Sotheby's Int'l Realty
RB-21864

(808) 639-5543
chadd@oceanfrontsir.com

Eric King

REALTOR® Salesperson
Compass
RS-77618

(808) 729-2810
eric@akkauai.com

Patti Placencia

Principal Broker
Azul Hawaii Resorts
RB-16471

(805) 901-8727
ppakina@aol.com

Jesse Fukushima

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Realty Inc.
RS-71180

(808) 482-4077
jesse@kauairealty.net

Matt Rowland

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Tropical Properties
RS-68373

(808) 722-5411
mattaloha@gmail.com

Joel Koetje

REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-22037

(808) 639-0771
joel_koetje@yahoo.com

Lauren Matsuyama

REALTOR® Salesperson
Taba Realty & Development
RS-85423

(808) 652-4697
lauren@tabarealty.com

John Genovese

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Realty, Inc.
RS-82801

(808) 634-22300
col.johnjohn@malamaauctions.com

Jennifer Carey

REALTOR® Salesperson
Wai`oli Properties
RS-75027

(808) 278-8453
jencareykauai@gmail.com

Scott Coffey

REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-55680

(808) 635-3021
werscotnow@yahoo.com

Patrik Warneke

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kaua`i Tropical Properties
RS-84939

(206) 920-6540
patrik@myneighborhoodrealestate.com

Brenda Crawford

REALTOR® Broker
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RB-15612

(808) 651-8234
brendasuecrawford@gmail.com

Joy Stedman

REALTOR® Salesperson
Hokuala Realty
RS-57896

(808) 346-6799
joy.stedman@live.com

David Ower

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-80099

(808) 346-1944
david.ower@exprealty.com

Jared Seal

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-86892

(808) 635-5609
jaredlseal@gmail.com

Dawn Lind

REALTOR® Salesperson
eXp Realty
RS-87043

(808) 651-8606
gardenislandrealestate@gmail.com

Dana Russell

REALTOR® Salesperson
Coldwell Banker Island Properties
RS-79112

(808) 652-7829
dana71@gmail.com

Christian Weis

REALTOR® Salesperson
Compass
RS-79149

(808) 855-5536
christian.weis@compass.com

Blanche Jones

REALTOR® Broker
eXp Realty
RB-19870

(808) 445-9562
blanche.jones@exprealty.net

Robert Jacobsen

REALTOR® Salesperson
Kauai Landmark Realty
RS-66720

(808) 634-8166
vykingsen@aol.com

Evelyn Basnillo

Principal Broker
Discover Kauai Properties, LLC
RB-21891

(808) 652-7249
evelyn@discoverkauaiproperties.com

Marianne Martin

REALTOR® Salesperson
Wai`oli Properties
RS-83520

(808) 652-1266
marem@aloha.net